Guest Reviews

Search for reviews from a specific complex or unit below.

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Guest Reviews

September 7, 2018- “Jennifers NSB condo was beyond terrific! The minute we walked in all cares melted away. We had, out-of-town family, who so appreciated all of the amenities. Everything is provided, (great kitchen). The views of the ocean are just beautiful. An 85 yr. old great grandmother could watch her 2 yr. old great granddaughter play in the pool, from the shaded balcony. Shoreham #45 is the kind of place people look for when they think of vacationing in Florida!”

–Sharon W., Lake Mary, FL., Shorehom by the Sea 45


September 1, 2018- “We visited New Smyrna for a family beach vacation. Our party consisted of 6 adults, 2 toddlers and a baby. The accommodations did not disappoint. The condo was super clean and well appointed. We cooked several meals and had plenty prep and dining space. The water view was gorgeous. The complex is very well maintained. The condo is very nicely decorated, spacious and comfortable. It was a 5 minute walk to the beach or pool. I had concerns over having to cross the road with young children but it was not a problem at all. We very much enjoyed ourselves.”

 

–Christine B., Tarpon Springs, FL


August 31, 2018- “This place has it all. Just bring your clothes and food, that’s all you need. We enjoyed the beach big time and the location is prime. They really thought of everything you need and checking is a breeze. They called me to request more information and send checking details, please answer don’t do like me that I called on my way there. It was awesome for us and the balcony works great for your morning coffee. If you like NSB this is the place to stay.”

–Cristian O., Longwood, FL., Oceania Beach Club 102


August 24, 2018- “Fantastic room with awesome views. Love New Smyrna. Great time of year to go. Basically had the ocean and pool to ourselves, no wait at restaurants, and the weather held out for the most part. Great time.”

–Jeff S., Atlanta, GA., Shorehom by the Sea 54


August 18, 2018- “Our family enjoyed the much needed time off and away. No better place to do this than New Smyrna Beach. Love the location and the property! We will be back.”

–Sandi J., Indianaplois, IN., Malibu 803


August 16, 2018- “Great place to stay with beach access right across the street. We really enjoyed our stay here.”

–Deren K., Tampa, FL., The Sunshine House 


August 6, 2018- “This beach is amazing! The sunsets and sunrises from the crow’s nest at the top of the house are spectacular. The location is perfect if you want a beach with big waves, abundant wildlife, and few people. We saw manatees at Mary Bethune State Park on the bay side, armadillos in the Canaveral National Seashore, bunnies, sea birds, and lots of reptiles around the area too. The house was exactly what our family needed to unwind and enjoy each other. We will come back here for sure!!!”

–Aimee T., Nashville, TN., Turtlemound Treasure 


August 5, 2018 – My family needed a rental property quickly and this company made it work! We used them once before and it was easy once again. The property is lovely, we have now stayed at two different condo properties within this small complex and they were comparable. The facilities are well-cared for and the units all have a great view. The beaches here are special and to see the natural dunes and vegetation between the property and beach sand makes me happy. Thank you Shorehom by the Sea for doing the right thing!

 

— Teresa L., Candler, NC


August 4, 2018- “The spacious and beautifully decorated condo is right on New Smyrna Beach, a family friendly place with eve Doris fo lemonade and umbrellas with chairs…just steps away.”

 

–Carol W., Suwannee, FL., Malibu 704


August 4, 2018- “We absolutely loved our stay. The condo was amazing and even better than expected. The photos don’t do this location justice! I highly recommend staying here.”

 

–Kristen F., Longwood, FL,. Ebb Tide 602


August 2, 2018- “What a Great Stay we had.. Freshly reno’d unit and the beach in New Smyrna was to put it simply , Perfect.. My wife and are both in Real Estate and we see a lot of properties on a daily basis.. This unit shows AAA. The Owners should be complimented on the work they did in this unit.. The Ebb Group Condo ownership also did a perfect job with the maintenance of the whole complex.. Extra super clean and very friendly.. The only reason I did not want to say anything good about this stay was because I will re book and hope that it will not be hard to get this unit again lol.. Thanks again, Pride of ownership and Ebb Group job well done.”

 

–Luciano C., Ontario, Canada, Ebb Tide 403


August 1,2018- “Great, quiet location, and one that is good for kids as well. You have use of the pool and the beach is just steps away. The greatest feature of the condo is the large floor to ceiling windows with unobstructed views of the ocean. The property management company that services the unit is also fantastic. My son left behind his stuffed turtle and they were very responsive and helpful with getting this back to us. A+ stay”

 

–David K., Palm City, FL


August 1, 2018- “Perfect location- well appointed condo – nice people here -“

–Katie F., Apopka, FL., Sea Coast Gardens III 110


June 30, 2018- “Our family had a lovely time at this unit. It is very spacious and just steps away from the beach. We will be coming back.”

–Jeannette R., Orlando, FL., Coastal Waters 400B


July 30, 2018- “The property is perfect for my needs”— Paula W., Clemont, FL., Oceania Beach Club 102


July 29, 2018- “What a relaxing vacation. The house was as advertised and had all the beach stuff we could want. Was kind of disappointing our pup was not allowed on the beach at all, but she did take advantage of the fenced in back yard. We did bring a small grill with us and cooked or grilled everyday we were here. I would suggest bringing bug spray as the mosquitoes can be a little brutal when not on the breezy beach. Gorgeous sunrises and we even saw a couple dolphins one afternoon from the balcony. The one restaurant we tried out (with our pup) was the Corkscrew and it had a pet friendly patio and the food and atmosphere was great. Awesome service and food. We drove over to Universal Orlando one day and stayed from open to close and the drive was manageable even after a full day. We would definitely come stay here again! Thanks for a great vacation!”— Monica S., Fayetteville, TN., Sunshine House


July 29, 2018- “This is a gem! Clean, convenient, meticulously maintained. Everything was tailored for. The owners really thought of everything. Quick 3 minute walk from the beach. Our family had a blast. Will definitely go back.” — Hermie C., Mooresville, NC


July 28, 2018- “This condo was perfect! Absolutely gorgeous! We had the time of our lives.” –Laurie R., Oviedo, FL


July 28, 2018- “The unit 411 is the best unit in the building. The photos don’t do it justice. We would Have our coffee every morning sitting on the balcony over looking the ocean. Amazing! The unit has pretty much everything u need. Plenty of beach towels and the beds are so comfortable. The pool is very clean and well kept. Plenty of beach chairs for everyone. The ocean is just steps from the pool. This unit and property made our vacation so memorable. Thank u so much. Please send me info so we can book unit 411 next year. Enjoyed every minute.”— John T., Chicago, IL


July 28, 2018- “The care the owner used in this renovation, shown through the entire unit which enhanced our stay. The 2nd bedroom was used by my adult daughter and her husband, and the 4 of us enjoyed the balcony morning, noon and night! The recliners were comfortable, as was our King master. Convenient to fave Toni and Joe’s Bar and Grill, music could be heard when outside on the weekends, but not after 8 or 9. We all marvelled at the sound tight condo given peak tourist time. Our unit was immaculate which was important to us. We used the pool daily and often had it to ourselves! The ocean, pelicans and gulls were just awesome! We also chose Oceania so we could walk to all our favorite restaurant venues on the Flagler main street. Other outstanding restaurants were just a few car-minutes away! I would not hesitate to re-rent this unit again!”

–Betsy M., NSB, FL., Oceania Beach Club 405


July 28, 2018- “The building was clean. The pool area was clean. The elevators kept breaking down and need to be replaced.”— Joseph E., Kettering, OH


July 28, 2018- “My Wife and I have been coming to NSB for over 50yrs. This is the best place we have stayed in as a rented property. Clean, updated and many amenities. The location is within a couple blocks of Flagler Avenue and there are plenty of things to do. Beach views are great and beach access is easy.
We most certainly will be back !!”— Mike E., Jackson, OH., Atlantic Villas 203


July 28, 2018- “Entire condo complex was well taken care of and quiet. Perfect location to enjoy the beach. Condo was clean and well kept. Perfect amount of space for our family of 5. I especially liked that there was a closet with various beach items to use. Will definitely return.”

–Linsey B., Bremerton, WA., Ponce de Leon Towers 803


July 28, 2018- Our family loves New Smyrna Beach & Oceanwalk condos are our favorite place to stay. The condo was beautifully decorated, very clean & organized, & had anything available that you could possibly need. Very spacious & perfect for our family of 5. Also very pet-friendly. Would highly recommend & would definitely stay here again! — Heather V., Boiling Springs, SC, Oceanwalk 18-203


July 25, 2018 – “Made u feel like u wanted to stay in and relax . Unlike some places u just want to go out all the time . This place has a very comforting atmosphere” –Lara I., Atlanta, GA,. Ocean Walk 5-503


July 24, 2018- “Property was nice. Kitchen had everything we needed. Bed in master bedroom was very comfortable. There were things that said would be available, which were not, such as beach chairs, cooler and more. Vacuum didn’t work and there was carpet everywhere. Was hard when you have kids. Tv didn’t work well and they were quick to replace it. Unit was farther to the beach access then we would have liked. We would have chosen a closer unit had we known. First time to New Smyrna Beach – lots and lots of bug bites.”— Dorenda C., Phoenix, AZ


July 21, 2018- “This is the second time we have stayed in this condo and we love it. It feels like coming home. The unit has everything you could need and it is comfortable. Plenty of room for kids to have their own space and still be able to have family dinners.”

 

–Catina S., Enid, Oklahoma., Ponce de Leon Towers 602


July 21, 2018- “After hours of travel, we found our condo, got off the elevator and spotted a cheerful sign in the window that read, “Welcome to the Beach!” Upon unlocking the door, we encountered the warmth and peace that we needed. The white suede couch looked so comfortable that we decided to sit for a few minutes before unpacking. I want that couch! It is more comfortable than you could ever imagine, and. It is a fold-out sofa if you need it. As our eyes searched the room we realized that every detail had been considered and this was truly a place to relax! Upon opening the floor-to-ceiling plantation shutters, we discovered the patio doors led to the tiled screened porch. The porch is like a secluded, quiet tree house, overlooking the natural estuary that extends out to the intercoastal waterway. After the fun and activity of the beach and pools, you can retreat to this peaceful sanctuary with no one to interfere with your peace and quiet. All you see are the green trees and you hear the most interesting bird calls. The screened patio is perfect for that morning coffee, watching the magnificent sunsets, having a late night snack or relaxing and reading a book! The master bedroom includes a queen size bed, its own private entrance to the balcony, a super-sized walk-in closet, a spacious bathroom with a Jacuzzi bathtub and a shower. The second bedroom also has a queen size bed and its own bath with a tub and shower. I’ve never seen so many towels in a home! The kitchen has every appliance you would want, a pantry and a washer/dryer. The beach closet has a wakeboard, an umbrella, and chairs. Grab your towels and you are ready for the beach which is a short distance away! Some other places you will want to visit are the Ponce de leon lighthouse, the Marine Science Center, and Smyrna Dunes Park. There are numerous restaurants and we had exceptional meals at the Corkscrew Bar and Grill, Boston Fish House, Norwoods and JB’s Fish Camp! The key lime pie, pastries and sandwiches from the Mon Delice French Bakery are a must! I question you would find any better…even in France! There is only one word to describe this condo and our vacation. PERFECT! We enjoyed every minute of our visit and will be booking it for our next visit to New Smyrna Beach.”

–Joyce B., Lexington, KY., Oceanwalk 5-406 


July 21, 2018- “We truly loved staying in this condo. It was exactly as pictured, had everything we needed, and was the perfect location overlooking both the pool and the beach. We would gladly stay here again! Thank you for making our vacation one that we could enjoy in comfort and can hold onto for wonderful memories!”— Stefanie K., Norris, TN., Coronado Towers 205


July 21, 2018- “We loved this condo! It is beautifully decorated, has a gorgeous view and is well taken care of. I highly recommend it!”— Rachel S., Fishers, IN., Inlet at Minorca 903


July 21, 2018- “Excellent view of ocean. Fit our needs, easy access to beach. Needed: more deck furniture, overhead lighting and ceiling fans (thanks for the stand fans in each bedroom. 2nd bathroom much more spacious than master. Overall smaller than we expected but okay for 3 people.”— Tracy W., Danielsville, GA., Daytona Sun Glow 802


July 21, 2018- “We had such a good time on our family vacation. We had plenty of space and incredible ocean views from the windows. I drank my coffee each morning on the deck facing the beach and it was a short walk to the water. The house has a well equipped kitchen, books and games. It’s a great place to get together. I can’t wait to stay there again.”

–Patricia G., Bethlehem, GA.


July 21, 2018- “We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this location… The neighbors were friendly and the pools were wonderful at night 🙂 We did not locate the handicap beach access but besides that everything was as needed 🙂 A great rental indeed!”

— Brandy V., Lynchburg, VA., Sea Coast Gardens III 203


July 20, 2018- “Clean, comfortable, great pool and beach access.”— Dennis G., Lake Mary, FL., Castle Reef 413


July 14, 2018- “The view is very nice from the balcony of 402. My family really enjoyed our stay. The community and people were so friendly. The condo was clean. I recommend going to Breakers for lunch or dinner.”

–Sherry S., Lexington, KY., Hacienda del Sol I 402


July 14, 2018- “We loved our week at the Decked out l house! The house is warm & inviting with plenty of room to spread out. The new pool was just the right size for cooling off after the beach. Lots of beach towels & toys & a nice gas grill in the garage. Best Bonus it’s only 35 steps from the deck to the beach. We were close to everything but secluded enough to relax without any traffic or noise. We will definitely return to the Decked out house!”

–Belinda W., Winchester, KY., Decked Out House On Hill St.


July 13, 2018- “We were scheduled to be in Cocoa Beach at another rental and 6 days before we were to be there, they had to cancel the reservation due to construction. All that I can say is that, this was the best thing that could have happened because this place was perfect. My 91 year old mom was able to enjoy this so much. She could enjoy the view from inside or out and it gave her such joy. The memories my two sisters and I made with her that week will be in our memory banks forever. Thanks for sharing your beautiful piece of paradise.”

–Kelly F., Cornelius, NC., Ebb Tide 404


July 13, 2018- “Lovely quiet property with views and direct access to beach. The condo is newly renovated to high standard and has everything you need. Very modern and clean. This is on the no drive section of the beach which is what we preferred. You will not be disappointed staying at this property. Very quiet, had pool to ourselves most of the time. Very close to restaurants and shops on Flager and downtown.”

–Denise P., Cumming, GA.


July 7, 2018- “Only left once to do a major grocery trip. Other than that we never had to leave. Walked across the street for anything we needed at 7-11 and also had ice cream at the Izzy’s ice cream shop. Owner’s Beach chairs and boogie boards made it even easier for us to get right out to the beach and start enjoy the sand and waves. Can’t beat the view from the bedroom, living room and balcony!! Definitely family friendly. We will be back!!” – Beth Cooke, Ocoee, FL., Chateau by the Sea 31C


July 8, 2018- “We stayed with our two sons and one of their partners. Fantastic location and great furnishings. Plenty of space so we all had our own personal area. Would highly recommend. Nothing really close by but easy to drive to bars etc.”

–Karen R., Chorley, GB., The Wave 302


July 7, 2018- “I am very pleased the apartment was furnished exactly like I saw in the posted photos. The view from the balcony was phenomenal and so incredible to hear the waves so close to us. It was easy access to the beach and we had many beautiful mornings and evenings. New Smyrna Beach is a hidden gem and this condo location is perfect.”

–Gaik O., Peoria, IL., Golden Arms 610


July 7, 2018- “This was the perfect unit for a girls vacation. The view from this unit is amazing! Laura, the owner’s cleaning lady was so very helpful answering all our questions. We are already trying to plan our next trip.”

–Diane T., Jacksonville, FL., Sea Coast Condominium 418


July 7, 2018- “Very comfortable beds, great accommodations… everything we needed was easy to find.”

–Kelsey E., Liburn, GA., Errol by the Sea 115


July 7, 2018- “Had a great time! Wonderful views and condo.”

–Jose G., Clermont, FL., Ocean Club at Turtle Mound 101


July 7. 2018- “We spent a week at this beautiful condo. The condo was immaculate & stocked with all the necessities. We enjoyed all the available amenities. We met a lot of nice people from all over the U.S. & Scotland! Convenient location to grocery stores & local restaurants. We can’t wait to return!”

–Arturo E., Longwood, FL., Sea Coast Gardens II 105


July 6, 2018- “I will highly recommend this property. The condo is absolutely beautiful. The condo was very clean and it had everything you needed. Love the cover car port for your vehicle. We had a great experience with booking this condo. If your looking for a great place to stay than this is it. We will definitely be back!”

–David H., Pace, FL., Colony Beach Club 241


June 30, 2018- “It’s everything you want a family condo to be, stylish, comfortable, spacious and more! We plan to stay here again next year.” Lisa M., Mount Dora, FL., Atlantic Villas 301


July 4, 2018- “Ocean Walk walk was a very pleasant surprise. Convenient to the ocean, secure and very clean.”

–Joseph S., Lanham, MD., Oceanwalk 18-406


July 1st, 2018- “We celebrated my sons 18th birthday and thoroughly enjoyed your home. The house was clean and well furnished. It was spacious so his friends could stay in the bonus room with direct access to the beach and my husband and I enjoyed watching them from the deck with cool oceans breezes. So many nearby restaurants made this a perfect location. The handyman showed up immediately to offer any assistance and left his cell phone number we never needed him. We will definitely return!” –Marnique J., Lakeland, FL., LaKaSa House on Hill Street


July 1, 2018- “It was incredible!
Pros- awesome view, decent break for surf, walking to JBs fish camp. Complex has grill and tables at pool, pool was very nice and had the breeze from the ocean and lots of shade in late afternoon.
Cons- ton of stairs, but after the food I need them. House a block away has a ton of loud birds, only hear them midday, but it’s loud.” –Jon P., Palm Harbor, FL., Ocean Club at Turtle Mound 202


July 1, 2018- “We had amazing time in Yoel’s place! Adorable house right on the beach. Our families loved the proximity to the beach (just a couple of steps from the back yard with it’s own private access) and the space in the house. The beach was heavenly and we felt like we had our own private beach. Perfect relaxing vacation spot.”

–Maria L., Albany, NY., Beachside Vista II 


June 30, 2018- “This is our 8th year at Ocean Walk! It was fabulous. Unit 9-604 is one of the nicest, fully equipped, and comfortable condos we have rented in the association. Thank you for a great week!” –Stephanie T., Oak Ridge, TN., Oceanwalk 9-604


June 30, 2018- “Two big families spent a week here and it was great! The proximity to the beach and local stores and restaurants was ideal, the layout of the house was perfect for a large group, plenty of towels, comfy couches, lovely beach views and all the amenities that we needed for a week of beaching, cooking, board gaming, eating, sunning and relaxing. Yoel was gracious and responsive as well. Highly recommend this home!”

–Connie R., Durham, NC., Beachside Vista 


June 30, 2018- “Great view. Condo was comfortable, clean. It was a pleasant and relaxing stay” –George D., Lake Mary, FL., Castle Reef 302


June 30, 2018- “Great condo, perfect location! Would definitely stay again!” –Jennifer M., Orlando, FL., Chadham by the Sea 118


June 30, 2018- “Great place!! Very clean and plenty of room!!” –Kelly A., Huntsville, AL., Oceanwalk 17-502


June 29, 2018- “Location was great! Amenities were too. Extremely clean condo. Excellent view of the ocean. Beach chairs, boogie and surf boards, beach toys already being there was a plus. Quiet beach, not as crowded as Daytona and other Fl beaches we have stayed at.”

–Judi R., Cypress, TX., Shorehom by the Sea 46


June 23,2018- “This condo was very clean and well equipped with all the things of home. The beds were very comfortable unlike most condos.” Patti B., Southaven, MS., Oceanwalk 3-301


June 23, 2018- “This place is great! Second time we’ve stayed here- so I’m thinking its our “go to” for New Smyrna beach trips! Impeccably clean, tons of room, great lay out and decor.”

–Blake D., South Riding, VA., Atlantic Villas 302


June 23, 2018- “This condo is a gem for a large group of people! (we had 9 in our group and didn’t use all the beds!!!) Nicely appointed!! More than enough room for all!! The pools and hot tubs are wonderful. So much to do and so little time!! The beach was a little bit of a hike with all of our stuff (the crossover beach access for OceanWalk is at the other end of the complex) but was worth it! Communication with OceanWalk and the Airbnb was quick and effective. I’d love to do Christmas here sometime!!!”

–Margaret C., Metairie, LA., Oceanwalk 2-601


June 23, 2018- “Where to start Sunrise over the Ocean Watched the Dolphins play Huge and I mean Huge Condo !!! Everyone at Malibu Nice Polite and Helpful Chuck the Building Maintainer what a wonderful guy his Advice on where to go to eat and buy supplies spot on Property wonderful clean and very well maintained 100 percent thanks to the owner.” Joe B., Manteno, IL., Malibu 602


June 23, 2018- “We all loved the “sunshine house”. Wonderful arrangements and all the dishes, pots and pans, etc .that we could use. Nice view from deck and  Windows and all of the chairs and beach equipment provided.”

–Dottie W., Leesburg, FL., The Sunshine House


June 16, 2018- “Great place. This was my family’s 7th consecutive year in NSB, and we will likely stay at this place from now on, although, the places we’ve stayed at previously were really good, too. My wife says this one is her favorite. Perfect location, right on the beach, clean, and great family area and views of the ocean. Easily 5 stars”

–Lance M., Chattanooga, TN., Beachside Vista II


June 16, 2018- “This was an awesome condo. Wonderful week with the family. The view was incredible. The condo was very nice. Master bed very comfortable. Would stay here again for sure.”

–Travis R., Oviedo, FL., Sea Coast Gardens II 305


June 16, 2018-“Unit was the nicest we have ever stayed in. Walk to beach a little longer than we thought, but it was worth it to have such a nice unit for the price. Would go back.” Jonathan R., Church Hill, TN., Oceanwalk 3-301


June 9, 2018- “This property had plenty of space for our large extended family gathering. Everything was beautiful and comfortable. The kitchen had everything we needed to cook our meals at home. The views of the ocean and beach are outstanding. There was space for us all to enjoy our week together.”

–Tania J., Winter Springs, FL., Beachside Vista II


June 9, 2018- “Had a wonderful visit at SCGII Unit 105. The condo has been completely redone with high quality finishes and beautifully decorated. The first floor unit and close parking space was very convenient. Amazing views from the moment you walk in the door with easy access to the beach and pool. Looking forward to our next visit!!”

–Michele L., Mount Dora, FL., Sea Coast Gardens II 105


June 9, 2018- “Thank you for a great stay. It’s the first time in awhile we felt so welcomed as a big group. Usually our shuffle board tourney and family dinner in the office area are met with frowns and looks of inconvenience. We look forward to our return visit in 2020. That two year wait is always worth it in the end. NSB will always be the Schiller’s second home.”

–Chris and Angie S., Yuma, AZ., Sea Coast Gardens III 110


June 9, 2018- “Property was located directly across from the beach – was just a short walk to the ocean. Unit was spacious and beautifully decorated. The beds were super comfortable.” –Lisa S., Tyler, TX., Oceanwalk 18-602


June 2, 2018- “I always stay at Seacoast Gardens III if I possibly can. For the most part the condos are in good shape, but the reason I stay is that the setting is perfect. Being on the beach and also having access to the pools, with fence to keep toddlers out, is great for me to bring any age grandchildren. This time we had five children 6 and under in two condos next to each other, and it worked out very well.”

–Suzanne B., Bluffton, SC., Sea Coast Gardens III 112


June 2, 2018- “We stayed here for 2 weeks and loved it. There was a beautiful view from the living room, kitchen and master bedroom. Upon arrival we found the condo very clean, very well stocked from the kitchen to the towels, much better than most rentals. Furniture was nice and the walk-in shower in the master was huge. The complex is small, “30ish” units and located on the drive beach. We have stayed on both the drive and non-drive beach. The drive beach is nosier during the day but cars are cleared off the beach early in the evening so it is quiet in the evening when you are in the condo. We did not find the drive beach any more crowded than the non-drive beach. There are various parking areas for the building, this unit has a 1 car spot in a 2-car attached garage that opens into the building lobby and more parking in the parking lot. The exercise room was very nice. There is a pool and hot tub located on the back side of the condo building facing the ocean. We did find that there were no umbrellas, my guess, it’s a small building with no full-time staff on site to make sure they are put away during storms, etc. and that the pool and pool deck area start to become shaded due to the condo building blocking the sun about 1pm and the pool totally shaded by 3pm. Everyone owners and guests were very friendly. Would definitely stay here again.”

–John C., Longwood, FL., Southwind 905


June 2, 2018- “Home was clean and comfortable with plenty of room for everyone. We enjoyed walking along the beach in the morning and again in the evening. Loved being just steps away from the beach! Also enjoyed new pool on property. So glad in was completed in time for our visit! Decks overlooking beach were relaxing. Looked as though deck had been recently replaced with Trex decking material. Very nice!” –Michael M., Fayetteville, GA., Decked Out House on Hill St.


June 2, 2018-“This was our first stay at Atlantic Villas. I have been coming to New Smyrna Beach, for the better part of 40 years and have always stayed next door in Coronado Towers. We chose Atlantic Villas due to the size of the units and the quality and finish shown in online photos. This unit is very nice and we were happy with the room/building quality” –Richard P., Kennesaw, GA., Atlantic Villas 302


May 28, 2018- “Great place and location. Plenty of restaurants and things to do close by. The family had a great time. The condo was just the right size and had everything thing you needed.” –Joseph T., Canton, GA., Ponce de Leon Towers 602


May 27, 2018- “Everything was wonderful and very accommodating. I strongly recommend anyone to stay here and looking forward to going back” –Jacqueline M., Springfield, OH., Atlantic Villas 203


May 27, 2018- “We had a blast in this unit. Decor is lovely and had everything we needed” –Alicia C., Liburn, GA., Oceania Beach Club 102


May 26, 2018-“Perfect place to stay with family and friends. Clean and comfortable!” Nancy M., Atlanta, GA., Beachside Vista II


May 26, 2018- “We arrived to the ocean’s edge with a beautiful view from a spacious, nicely decorated, roomy condo. It was perfect” -Maggie B., Jacksonville, FL., Surfside 207


May 25, 2018- “Nice Clean unit, nice pool , nice time” -David F., Deland, FL., Hacienda del Sol I 402


May 24, 2018- “I don’t even know where to start. The rooms were very spacious and beautifully decorated. The kitchen had everything imaginable to cook with. I am OCD when it comes to cleanliness, but this placed passed my test. There was things for the beach. You really only need to bring yourselves because this place has everything, I wish this place was up for sale because I definitely would try to purchase it. GREAT CONDO!!! Will surely stay again and again” -Cheryl R., Mount Dora, FL., Oceanwalk 9-604


May 23, 2018- “Our family of four (2 toddlers) had such a great time during our recent stay on New Smyrna Beach. The condo layout was ideal for our family and we loved seeing and hearing the ocean from the living room and master bedroom. The location just down from the drive beach was quiet and just what we were looking for. The pools were the perfect size for the kids and we appreciated the chairs, umbrella and toys for the beach, which the kids also loved. Easy drive to Flagler Ave. & grocery stores, and we also walked to breakfast across the main road. We will definitely try to stay here again the next time we come back to visit family. Thank you!” 

–Sara W., Denver, CO., Sea Coast Gardens II 303


May 22, 2018- “Well kept property. Condo was updated, comfy beds. Would return, family agrees” 

–Peter R., Ocala, FL., Sea Coast Gardens II 513


May 21, 2018- “The balcony and location of the unit were extraordinary. The pools and decks and view of the beach made our stay great” 

–Karin L., Silver Springs, MD., Sea Coast Gardens II 203


May 20, 2018- “Nice clean and well stocked condo. Love the beach access convience!”

–Scott S., Sharpsburg, GA., Sea Coast Gardens III 513


May 18, 2018- “The master bed was extremely soft and no one should sleep on anything that soft. The 2 smaller beds are great for kids. Everything was awesome!!!!!”

–Patricia S., York, SC., Sea Coast Gardens III 209 


May 8, 2018 – “The home was very clean upon or arrival. The location was very conveniently located close to beach and restaurants. My family and I had a very great time the fenced in back lawn was great for our fur babies. The home was very comfortable had every thing you needed to have a wonderful vacation”.

–Dixon, P., Ashland, KY., Sandy Toes On Cedar


May 4, 2018- “The place was perfect for the 7 of us that stayed. The condo was clean, spacious and loved the set up/decor. It was in walking distance of the beach and the view was beautiful. It was everything I could have asked for!” -Paige S., Jacksonville, FL., Ocean Walk 18-602


May 1, 2018- “We enjoyed our stay very much in Minorco 207. The view was spectacular. The deck was massive and very quiet. The condo was clean and supplied everything we needed for our stay. There was an issue with the air conditioner and the owner immediately had someone there and they replaced the whole ac unit. Granted we had to stay in the unit for 5 hours while they did it but then we could definitely tell it was working…no longer wondering if the air was really cool 🙂 There were plenty of beach towels and chairs for your use. The decor is very artsy and creative, in a very tasteful way. The beds were comfortable and everything was clean. I would definitely go again and recommend!”

–Heather D., Farmingdale, NJ.


April 29, 2018- “Top notch location. A million dollar view. The beach near the property is one of the best, cleanest beaches i’ve been to in Florida. Definitely recommend.” Marwah G., Orlando, FL., Inlet at Minorca 903


April 28, 2018- “very clean well kept property.good place for couples,quiet setting not alot of kids running around,great gettaway…………….” -Robert P., North Royalton, OH., Coronado Del Mar 21


April 8, 2018- “The condo was nice and updated. It was clean, comfortable and very cozy. It had literally everything we needed to have a great week from kitchen essentials to beach chairs/umbrellas/beach towels. It has big closets with lots of clothes hangers. Check in/check out was super easy with the lock box. The main TV out in the family room worked great. What a beautiful and quiet part of the beach! We will definitely be back!” 

–Karen C., Oswego, IL., Sea Coast Gardens II 211


April 27, 2018- “The condo was quite great. Much more spacious than we expected and sceneries from the two patios were gorgeous.”

–Jungjun B., Carrboro, NC., Oceanwalk 2-601


April 27, 2018- “Everything we needed was provided in the condo. The kids loved the boogie boards and beach toys. This condo is clean and was plenty of room for our party of 6!” 

–Tara H., Nashville, TN., Hacienda  del Sol II 306


April 23, 2018- “The condo was perfect. Clean and it had everything you could ever need for your stay away from home. Location is good. Many places to eat and shop within walking distance. We spent everyday on the beach. It was amazing. I will be back next year for sure.”

 

–James O., Oswego, NY., Coastal Waters 400B


April 22, 2018- “Excellent property. Amazing view. Quiet. We enjoyed our stay very much. There were 7 of us (4 adults and 3 kids) and the condo didn’t feel too cramped. It had ample room. We didn’t spend much time in there though as we were mostly at the beach and pool. Beach chairs, umbrellas and beach towels were all provided which made packing an ease. Overall, this condo fit our needs and we were pleasantly surprised. Thank you so much for a wonderful vacation! We loved our stay.”

–Erika C., Atkinson, NH., Shorehom by the Sea 45


April 21, 2018- “The condo really did have the most amazing views of the ocean. We even saw Dolphins! Condo was clean, well maintained. Beds were comfy and kitchen is well stocked. Lawn chairs to take down to the beach were a great bonus. The complex is clean and pool area has lots of chairs. Pool gets lots of sun all day unlike a few neighboring condos which bloack the afternoon sun. We enjoyed our stay.”

–Pam T., Portage la Prairie, MB., Sea Coast Gardens II 303


April 21, 2018- “Our family enjoyed a fantastic week getaway at this well equipped condo right on New Smyrna Beach! The description given was definitely accurate, layout was beautiful with a 3/3 with plenty of room, amenities included washer and dryer in unit, kitchen, nice jacuzzi tub and shower in master, very comfortable recliners and plenty of beach chairs, towels, and toys if you wanted to play in the sand…. if Tiki Bars are your kind of thing, there is one right next door to the property, great way to wind down the day on the beach. We also had a wonderful dinner at The Garlic which was conveniently located less than 1 mile away , food was delish! Flagler Ave was also close by, less than 1 mile away as well with shops, restaurants, etc. I would definitely recommend this property to any family and friends if a nice relaxing beach getaway is what you are looking for. “

–Linda B., Pelham, NH., Malibu 803


April 21, 2018- “Our family enjoyed a fantastic week getaway at this well equipped condo right on New Smyrna Beach! The description given was definitely accurate, layout was beautiful with a 3/3 with plenty of room, amenities included washer and dryer in unit, kitchen, nice jacuzzi tub and shower in master, very comfortable recliners and plenty of beach chairs, towels, and toys if you wanted to play in the sand…. if Tiki Bars are your kind of thing, there is one right next door to the property, great way to wind down the day on the beach. We also had a wonderful dinner at The Garlic which was conveniently located less than 1 mile away , food was delish! Flagler Ave was also close by, less than 1 mile away as well with shops, restaurants, etc. I would definitely recommend this property to any family and friends if a nice relaxing beach getaway is what you are looking for. “

–Linda B., Pelham, NH., Malibu 803


April 17, 2018- “Great place to stay! Condo was very clean and comfortable to stay in. Balcony had a great view of the ocean, sun rising (definitely worth getting up early for) and for star gazing at night. Everything you need for a week at the beach was accounted for (i.e. towels, beach chairs, coolers, floats, even a nerf football). Overall property was quiet and relaxing and just a short car ride to all the local hot spots and restaurants. We can’t wait to go back next year!”

–Renee M., Andover, MA., Ocean Club at Turtle Mound 202


April 16, 2018- “This is a very well equipped property with an amazing view from the covered porch. The beach walk was so close that we could access the beach very quickly. Well located to good restaurants and shopping.”

 

-Suzanne H, Omaha, NE, Beachside Vista