Guest Reviews

Search for reviews from a specific complex or unit below.

[wpdreams_ajaxsearchlite]


July 6, 2019 – This unit is the #1 place to stay. Everything you need to enjoy home away from home. They have provided such a warm welcome to their guests. The patio furniture is Awesome! Spent a lot of time there. Fully equipped kitchen, beds sleep like a dream. Furniture throughout is immaculate. Books, movies, TVs each room are great size flat screens. I’ll Definitely be back and have already told family and friends.”

– Cheryl B., Orlando, FL., Sea Coast Gardens II 305


July 5, 2019 – “Thanks so much for the kind words. Thanks for choosing our house for you vacation and hope to see you back soon”

— Sepi G., Longwood, FL., Beachside Vista


July 5, 2019 – “Beautiful unit, well stocked, easy parking…while not beach front the access to the beach was terrific and it was a bit quitter across from the beach. We had a wonderful time!”

–Amy W., Deland, FL., Oceanwalk 17-503


June 29, 2019 – Great location and fantastic view”

– Kurt K., Savannah, GA., The Ocean 301


June 29, 2019 – Couldn’t ask for a better place. The beach was beautiful and the condo was amazing. So much room, clean and beautiful. Definitely would recommend staying here”

– Domenica L., Fuquay Varina, NC., Malibu 704


June 29, 2019 – “The unit we stayed in was warm and welcoming! We were on the ground level, and the views of the ocean were amazing, and also made our trek to the beach with all of our gear quite easy! The condo was well stocked with all of the essentials one might need for cooking, cleaning, and a great nights rest. The owners of this unit had a closet full of everything you might need for a fun day at the beach, too! Locationally, we were very close to a dollar store market, and Publix is 2mi away. Chases on the beach was a great place to eat, and you can walk the beach to get there. Our unit (101) was very clean, there were plenty of towels and bed linens and pillows. The furniture was comfy to relax on, and beds very comfy to sleep in! Having a unit with 2 full baths is also a HUGE PLUS! All of the appliances worked great and were clean. The pool and area surrounding it, for the condo guests to use, were clean and there were plenty of chairs for a great ocean view or to lounge in poolside. This turned into a girls trip for my 15yo daughter and me, but I wish the entire family could’ve made it. We also have a 9, 11, and 12 yo and I really wish they could’ve been here to experience all that this condo/location had to offer and there were so many other families! A great place to bring kids, and pets!”

— Jennifer W., Kaukauna, WI., Sea Coast Gardens III 101


June 29, 2019 – Beautiful condo! We loved the easy access to the pool from the first floor. We will definitely recommend this condo!”

– Tina B., Strawberry Plains, TN., Errol By the Sea 115


June 29, 2019 – “We had a great unit. We were very happy with our week’s stay at Southwind.”

— Patricia M., Valrico, FL., Southwind 401


June 29, 2019 – We loved the condo. Everything was as advertised and access to the beach was easy. Location is perfect, for a low key, non-commercial beach property and area.”

– Amy T., Chamblee, GA., Oceanwalk 13-303


June 28, 2019 – Incredible had a wonderful time, great location and amenities.”

– Jim P., Orlando, FL., Sea Coast Gardens III 411


June 27, 2019 – We really enjoyed our stay. Very short walk to the beach. It was clean and nice. We would definitely stay again.”

– Suzanne Mills., Winston, GA., Ponce de Leon Towers 303


June 26, 2019 – Loved the property. Best beach”

– Kate E., Leesville, SC., Oceanwalk 17-603


June 24, 2019 – We arrived with our puppies and had a great surprise to see the condo so well maintained. We had a wonderful time and would come back again.”

– Jose D., Winter Park, FL., Ebb Tide 502


June 24, 2019 – Beautifully decorated condo with a super view of the ocean.”

– Jeff V., Ashburn, VA., Shorehom by the Sea 54


June 22, 2019 – Beautiful room with a beautiful view. GREAT for a family with small children.”

– Ryan J., Orlando, FL., Sea Coast Gardens II 408


June 22, 2019 – “We would definitely recommend this condominium.”

–Kate C., Edgewater, FL., Oceanwalk 4-302


June 22, 2019 – Easy to rent and hard to leave!”

– Laura G., Miami, FL., Ponce de Leon Towers 803


June 22, 2019 – The place we like to be in Daytona”

– Ronald M., Eatonton, GA., Daytona White Surf 405


June 22, 2019 – “Had a great stay at this property which was well maintained. Close to beach and very relaxing.”

— Jenifer M., Oviedo, FL., Oceanwalk 3-604


June 22, 2019 –We enjoyed our stay very much! Beautiful beach nearby. And near all the attractions of Orlando….condo was comfortable, well equipped and clean”

–Vicki H.,  Austin, TX., Oceanwalk 8-206


June 22, 2019 – “My family and I were so pleased with the property, the location, the kindness of the rental company. The waves were surprisingly calm all week, so if you wanted to surf, not much luck, but everything else was spot on! We loved NSB seashack restaurant. The view was just enrapturing. We will be back!!”

— Jill P., Bushnell, FL., Coronado Towers 201


June 21, 2019 – Clean, updated, well stocked and nicely furnished.”

– Bryan B., Gallatin, TN., Daytona Sanibel 601


June 21, 2019 – ” Great place and I’ll return to new smyrna for sure”

— Charles D., Vinemont, AL., Oceanwalk 14-5o5


June 18, 2019 –Property was very clean and great surroundings , being on the bottom floor also was a benefit…”

– James N., Brick, NJ., Oceania Beach Club 


June 17, 2019 – We really enjoyed our stay at this condo. The pictures accurately show the space. Access to the beach was easy and close. Beautiful pool area.”

– Lynne M., Lakeland, FL., Sea Coast Gardens II 210


June 16, 2019 – Great location on non-driving beach. Great ocean views from the corner unit. Very clean. No issues at all.”

– Joe F., Winter Park, FL


June 16, 2019 – The house was comfortable, clean, the rental company was very helpful.”

– Theresa H., Palm Beach Gardens, FL


June 16, 2019 – “Beautiful views, very comfortable, plenty of room for family and friends”

– Jeffrey V., Longwood, FL., The Wave 302


June 15, 2019 – Condo 18-602 was just what the family needed. It was, if anything, nicer than advertised. The kitchen was fantastic and made cooking breakfast & dinner easy. TVs were great (could use instructions for those of us without satellite service). Bedrooms are bathrooms were large & well appointed. Jacuzzi tub in the master was a real plus. Building was quiet & friendly. We highly recommend this condo.”

– Daniel G., Weber City, VA

 


June 15, 2019 – What a great week we had! This property met all of our expectations, and then some. The location and corner unit was just fabulous. Loved the wrap around porch and views!! Even when not on the beach itself, the 2nd floor porch felt like you were still right there. Every morning sunrise on the porch, and then peaceful walks on the beach. My teenage boys had the best time riding waves, playing beach football, and swimming in the pool. I loved relaxing on the beach, reading, and collecting shells. Even the few rainy afternoons didn’t bother us – we just napped or played games. The bedrooms were perfect for our needs. Master bedroom spacious and bed comfy. Large walk-in closet for us to stow all our luggage out of the way for the week. Info I saw said no washer and dryer included, but there is a small stacked unit to wash towels and such. Super comfy couch in the living room – although we were outside almost all the time. The kitchen really has all that you should need for cooking meals, which we did a few nights. And then one of the best meals out was at SoNapa, a couple miles north – worth the splurge! We hope to return sometime to make more beach memories!! Thank you so much for sharing your piece of paradise!”

– Kristen S., Titusville, FL., Schooner Point A204


June 15, 2019 – Great location, right on the beach and the NSB restaurants are the best”

– Randall M., Petersburg, IL


June 15, 2019 – We have rented this same condo for several years and we always enjoy it. It has a great family atmosphere.”

– Brenda H., Lakeland, FL., Errol by the Sea 515


June 15, 2019 – “Excellent condo. Everything we needed was available when we checked in. Spacious accommodations. Bedrooms were very large. Three bathrooms were icing on the cake. Condo is away from the hustle of Daytona Beach but close enough to all the local sights to get to them without too much effort. We were able to visit all the places on our agenda and be able to relax at the end of the day.”

— Robert C., Georgetown, KY., Oceanwalk 3-604


June 15, 2019 – The view was amazing. You could cook dinner or lay in the master bed room and see the ocean. Pools are very nice because there are two. One is for the little kids. This property was supplied with everything that you might ever need. The property was very nice because the beach and pools are so close that one can go back and forth from the beach to pool to condo. The beach is a no drive beach which makes it nice if you have kids. I would highly recommend this property to anyone.”

– Victoria M., Micanopy, FL., Surfside 207


June 15, 2019 – We love the Coronado del Mar and have stayed there many times. It’s a nice, smaller complex so it is very quiet, even though you are still right in the heart of things. Only a 5 minute walk to all of the shops and restaurants on Flagler. The beach is beautiful and not as crowded as some areas. Even though the rooms are not “ocean front” each room still has a nice view of the sea from the balcony. The property was built in 1972, so it shows some signs of age but each unit we have stayed in has been very well maintained and has all of the things you would need to have a perfect vacation. Check in and check out was seamless! No need to go to an office first, everything was ready to go when we got there. Property management was excellent! My husband forgot a pair of hair clippers and the property manager made sure we were able to get them back. We love it and can’t wait to get back.

– Jacqueline B., Saint Augustine, FL., Coronado Del Mar 21


June 15, 2019 – Unit 401 at Errol By The Sea was clean, comfortable and had fantastic views!”

–Brooke S., Russellville, AR., Errol by the Sea 401


June 15, 2019 – “Good facility for family group, great access to beach, and comfortable accommodations.”

— Carolyn M., Shreveport, LA., Coastal Waters 400B


June 13, 2019 – Great property. Condo was clean and very amply stocked with all basic necessities. Easy walk to the beach. Pool was very close. Would definitely go back.”

– Bobbi K., De Pere, WI., Oceanwalk 14-505


August 9, 2019 – “Wonderful condo. Listing info was very accurate

– Dianne H., Silver Spring, MD., Sea Coast Gardens II 517


June 8, 2019 – Loved the beach closet, games, and awesome beach location! Excellent property!”

– Jo G., Cincinnati, OH., Sea Coast Gardens III 101


June 8, 2019 – We really enjoyed our stay. Plenty to do within walking distance.”

– Steven F., Crescent City, FL


June 3, 2019 – We were pleased with the unit and property and would stay again. The unit was very clean and the notes left in the binder were very helpful.”

– Kelley B., Ofallon, MO., Sea Coast Gardens III 312


June 2, 2019 – Enjoyed our stay. Very clean. Good amenities and well stocked kitchen.”

Charlie D., Winter Springs, FL, Ponce de Leon Towers 303


June 2, 2019 – “I stayed at the condo in February. The unit was spotless and the furnishings very comfortable. Flat screen TVs offered great images with an almost many channels. The stainless appliances were new and top of the line. The kitchen was well equipped. The covered balcony had a table and chairs and a convenient drying rack for beach wear. The location was perfect, close to Canaveral National Seashore but still near local attractions and shops. New Smyrna Beach is a small, fun beach town. It was a short walk across the street, via a flashing-lights crosswalk. The beach was clean and usually not too crowded. When leaving the beach, there is a bench and rinse station before walking back to the unit. The complex’s amenities were great and located next to the unit so there were no long walks to get to the large heated pool, hot tub, exercise room, club house, bocce ball court and gas grills. There is a relaxing nature walk around the complex. Really appreciated parking in the secure garage, having an outdoor car/beach equipment rinse area, and the secure bike racks. The complex had great security with remote entry gates and secure parking garage with openers. I highly recommend this unit, it will not disappoint.”

— Richard K, Inverness, FL


June 1, 2019 – “The home met all of our expectations. The home was very comfortable for our family. The deck provided a perfect setting of the ocean and very private easy access to the beach. Our grandsons had a great time in the swimming pool every day.”

— Jim B., Orlando, FL


May 29, 2019 – This is the nicest condo I’ve stayed in on New Smyrna Beach! They had everything we needed. We just brought food and clothes! Beautiful furnishings, direct Ocean Front, very comfortable, spacious and easy to relax in! I highly recommend booking this place for your family’s vacation! The property has a pool, shuffleboard and tennis! Located on the quiet, non-driving part of the beach. We will be back!!

– Wendy P., Orlando, FL., Southwind 204


May 29, 2019 – Due to the health of a relative we have been unable to take a vacation for 3 1/2 years. We were so excited to find Ocean Walk and this unit! It fit our needs so well and the view from the unit was incredible. Even though across the street from the ocean, you could see the ocean from the unit and it was such a plus for us since we always say that the ocean is our therapy!! thank you for your help in facilitating our needs and always being so responsive to our requests and concerns. WE WILL BE BACK as soon as we can work it out, hopefully before the year is out.”

— Gail C., Lilburn, GA., Oceanwalk 13-404


May 28, 2019 – Very clean condo in the Oceanwalk complex with a great pool and movie theater room for the kids. We would probably come back.”

– Chet W., Oviedo, FL., Oceanwalk 12-404


May 28, 2019 – Very relaxing, wonderful stay at New Smyrna Beach. The condo was clean with a beautiful view of the ocean, perfect for me and my daughters. The property manager was very helpful and did a great job telling us all about the area.”

– Lisa B., Plainfield, IL., Hacienda del Sol I 402


May 27, 2019 – We really enjoyed our stay!! Very nice condo! Interested in coming back and checking into maybe purchasing a unit!”

– Kim L., Orlando, FL., Oceanwalk 18-407


May 27, 2019 – We absolutely loved our stay for Memorial Day weekend 2019! It is modern, beautifully decorated, very well maintained and quite roomy! It has all the comforts of home with a spectacular view of the beach! We most definitely plan to return again in the future. Perfect property for a beach vacation!”

– Melissa F., Oviedo, FL., Sea Coast Gardens II 410


May 25, 2019 – It was really nice as we have stayed here before>

– Marlyn W., Buford, GA., Ponce de Leon Towers 602


May 20, 2019 – “Stayed 1 week first yr, 2 wks this yr and planning on 3 next yr. Love location and building maintained very well.”

— Cathy G., Atlanta, GA., Oceania Beach Club 405


May 20, 2019 – “We made plans to return in November while sitting on the most amazing comfy chairs watching dolphins swimming by our front porch! This condo is terrific! I am a neat freak and it was even up to my standards:-) The complex is relatively small which is great because that means the beach in front of it isn’t overly crowded. Even the pool is lovely!”

-Caroline P., Gainsville, FL, Shorehom by the Sea 54


May 19, 2019 – We have been renting in this area for over 30 years and this house is by far the best. They have absolutely everything we need and more a fenced in yard, awesome appliances, comfortable beds, linens, covered deck, private walk over to beach with benches, shed has all kinds of beach furniture, BEAUTIFUL HOME !The house is very well maintained and we love staying there. Thank you for renting it!”

— Ron and Debra T., Cornelius, NC., Sunshine


May 18, 2019 – Our family rented unit 101 and another unit for our vacation. We enjoyed the clean condo and found it to our liking. The kitchen was fully stocked with the usual cooking implements one would use at home. Scenery out the windows was excellent of the beach. Weather was great. Closet had tons of beach toys for the grandkids and boogie boards and surf board for the older kids at heart. We would definitely book this unit again.”

– Robert S., Bennett, CO., Sea Coast Gardens III 101


May 18, 2019 – Our family rented unit 105 and another unit for our family vacation. New Smyrna Beach was awesome. The unit was clean and updated. Kitchen was fully stocked with essential cooking implements. Beds were very comfortable. Closet had lots of beach toys. People were very friendly. Restaurants, shopping and souvenir shops very close by. We would recommend Aunt Catfishes and Norwood’s for family dining. Visited the lighthouse and sugar mill ruins locally. Convenient drive to Orlando and St. Augustine. Would book this condo again in a heartbeat.”

— Robert S., Bennett, CO., Sea Coast Gardens III 105

 


May 17, 2019 – We had such an amazing stay. Everything about this property was better than expected and the management company was extremely responsive to a minor issue that came up during our stay. We WILL be back!”

– Dustin J., Columbia, SC., Sea Coast Gardens III 209

 


May 13, 2019 – We loved everything about this elegant, modern, private and BEAUTIFUL property. Everything in the home was in great shape. Plenty of kitchen stuff to cook great meals with. HUGE balcony for hanging out. Private beach access. Private pool. Will ABSOLUTELY stay again in the future. Don’t think twice…book it now.”

– Jeff G., Centennial, CO., Wave 302 


May 12, 2019- “This property was perfect for our family. It was spacious enough for the 4 of us (2 adults and 2 kids), the beds were comfortable and there was ample living space. We also ended up cooking in one night and had everything we needed to do so. Steps away from the pool and the beach, this property is perfectly located. We will definitely be back!”

–Michelle P., Tampa, FL., Sea Coast Gardens III 312


May 12, 2019 – Took my wife for a weekend at the beach !”

– David E., Windermere, FL., Ponce de Leon Towers 401


May 11, 2019 – “This property was amazing. it is located on lower key area of the shores and was everything noted in the listing. we would absolutely stay again!!!”

— Marissa T., Chuluota, FL., Daytona White Shores 405


May 11, 2019 – Condo was great, no problems!!! Would definitely stay there again!!”

– Joanne G., Deltona, FL, Hacienda Del Sol II 413


May 10th 2019 – “By far the best place we have ever stayed in New Smyrna.”

–Diane P., Owensborro, KY., Southwind 905


May 5th, 2019 – “Fabulous, location and right on the beach.”

–Martha B., Winter Park, FL., Beachside Vista II


May 5th, 2019 – “What a beautifully decorated condo right on the water with wide sweeping views of waves breaking on the sand. We loved the ocean view and listening to the waves just outside our window! Lots of thoughtful amenities including board games, beach toys and everything you would need for light cooking. Very comfortable beds for a great night sleep. Great pools for swimming or lounging and nice shuffle board courts. Lovely beach for taking long walks. We rode bikes on the beach down to Flagler Ave with it’s interesting shops and restaurants. What a charming, colorful, small beach town. Lots of friendly people. Being from California we especially enjoyed playing in the warm ocean water. A couple restaurants, supermarket and ice cream shop are just ½ a block away. We loved being on New Smyrna Beach Island, surrounded by water.”

–Glen S., New Smyrna Beach, FL., Sea Coast Gardens III 101


May 4th, 2019 – “Clean, updated condo. There is brand new furniture in the living room, plus there are updates made in the bedrooms, and reading room. The beach is beautiful, great for early morning walks or spending the day lounging by the ocean. The condo has an unobstructed view of the ocean and specifically of the Kennedy Space Center. I have been coming here since 2007 and plan on coming for years to come.”

–Katherine S., Prior Lake, MN., Malibu 704


May 4th, 2019- “The unit was beautiful and had all the amenities needed for a great stay! Only a short walk to a gorgeous beach or beautiful pool. Will definitely stay here again.”

–Judy D., Struthers, OH., Oceanwalk 17-503


April 29th, 2019 – “The first thing you see as you enter the house is the view of the ocean, but what we enjoyed the most was having coffee at the top of the steps leading to our very own beach where the spectacle of the pelicans flying only a few meters above your head is breathtaking. The house is very comfortable and very nicely furnished in general. The mattress on the master bedroom is so comfortable it’s like being hugged and add to that the breathtaking views without lifting your head from the pillow. We really can’t wait to be back!!!”

–Yael S., Yanuv, Israel, Beachside Vista II


April 29th, 2019 – “Location, location, location. Just steps to the beach in a nice quiet area. The house was very clean and came with all of the amenities that our family needed for a perfect beach vacation. Our kids enjoyed the beach toys and boogie boards. The covered back patio is large and offers plenty of seating to enjoy the amazing views of the beach.”

–Justin M., Miami, FL., Beachside Vista II


April 29th, 2019 – “We loved staying at this condo. It is perfect in that the patio looks out into the pool and it’s just steps from the beach. We love how every time we stay this condo gets updated either with new furniture or new upgrades. We like to go to Disney for the day and it only takes 1 hr and 20 minutes to get there from the condo. This condo is nicely decorated and made us feel right at home. We have wonderful memories in New Smyrna and can’t wait to book next year! The master bedroom has a new King Size bed! That is a must!”

–Consuelo B., Orlando, FL., Sea Coast Gardens III 111


April 29th, 2019 – “Our family had a wonderful time staying at this beachfront condo. We loved sitting on the deck taking in the ocean views. The kids had a blast in the pool and on the beach. The unit has a great assortment of beach toys, chairs and everything we needed for the beach. The beds are comfortable, the place is clean and well kept, and the unit has all these little special touches that set it apart from other places. We’ll definitely be back!”

–Jeremy B., Tampa, FL., Sea Coast Gardens II 305


April 29th, 2019 – “We had a great time staying in this comfy beautiful condo for our get away reunion weekend! The condo was so roomy, with 3 spacious bedroom; the balcony gave us beautiful ocean views! It was close to many local restaurants, & areas to visit. I loved our trip to the lighthouse, & especially enjoyed the nearby shopping areas that had high quality gifts, antiques, & towels, swimsuits, etc. for beach fun. Sure was sorry to head for home after this relaxing vacation in the Florida sun!”

–Cindy G., Vancouver, CA., Oceanwalk 18-203


April 29th, 2019 – “It has everything you need. Lots of storage and well organized. Fully stocked beach closet. Ocean views are incredible. Close parking. Lots of light with windows all the way around because it is on the south end. Close to stores and restaurants. Private beach with easy access. Great for families with 2 pools and a clubhouse! First floor is great for aging parents. My daughter is going to stay here this summer and I would definitely stay here again.”

–Don G., Phoenix, AZ., Sea Coast Gardens III 101


April 28th, 2019 – “My family stayed at this condo for a family reunion, and we were very happy with the unit. My grandparents lived at Sea Coast for a couple of decades, and during that time I have seen several units there. This one was nicely decorated, clean and quiet. When we needed the tub drain fixed so my young child could take his bath, it was promptly attended to.”

–Cindy C., New York, NY., Sea Coast Gardens III 309


April 27th, 2019 – “We have visited and stayed in several houses and condos in NSB over the years and this is at the top of our list. This condo is the perfect location. It is on the no-drive beach so is much less busy and no cars! It is just a 5 min drive down to Flagler Ave with great restaurants and shops. There are even a couple of restaurants in walking distance. The condo itself is great. The patio view is unbeatable. Tons of sunlight with large windows facing south. At high tide you feel like the water is coming up to your bedroom window! It has everything you need for a relaxing getaway or family vacation. Kitchen is well equipped. TVs are newer. Board games, pool toys, beach chairs, even a surfboard! I wish we could have stayed longer! We hope to stay again soon.”

–Keith S., New Smryna Beach, FL., Sea Coast Gardens III 101


April 27, 2019- “The first thing you notice when entering 1502 is the fantastic view of Ponce Inlet. The condo was very clean and had all of the amenities needed for a comfortable and relaxing stay. The pool and hot tub were never crowded and it was a short walk to the beach. I would not hesitate to recommend the property or return for future visits. Very Impressed.”

–Scott M., Kings Mountain, NC., Inlet at Minorca 1502


April 22nd, 2019 – “How could anyone not love this relaxing getaway? Besides being on the beautiful shore of New Smyrna the home is decorated with comfortable furniture and decor. We spent much time on the deck which felt like being in a living room. It is easy to relax when everything that is needed to spend a week at the beach is provided. It is obvious the Luce’s love their beach home because they made sure their guests would feel like they were home.”

–Janet B., Orlando, FL., Sea Coast Gardens II 305


April 21st, 2019 – “We loved this condo! It was clean, beautifully decorated and very comfortable. Direct ocean front, so we enjoyed sitting on the balcony and watching the waves. We will definitely come back to Ebb Tide 502!”

–Mary R., Winter Park, FL., Ebb Tide 502


April 20th, 2019 – “We had a great stay at this condo in New Smyrna Beach. It was very quiet…couldn’t hear any noise from other units even while on the patio. Being on the 5th floor was great and we watched the sunset every night and then the sunrise on the beach. Found lots of good restaurants and shopping on Flagler Ave. Can’t wait to come back.”

— Lois M., Orlando, FL., Oceanwalk 5-503


April 18th, 2019- “This was my fourth or fifth time going to the condo at Hacienda Del Sol ll and I absolutely love it each time I go there. It is a beautiful, well-kept condominium unit and the best part is that it is located directly on the beach. My favorite thing to do is to go walk on the beach in the morning and in the evening. It is very peaceful, located at the end of the beach area with no traffic. It also has a fully equipped kitchen so that there is the option of bringing in my own food to make meals, with convenient grocery stores located nearby; or, the option to go to one of the many really good restaurants located nearby, on the ocean or inland. I look forward to the next time I will have the opportunity to go there.”

–Anonymous, Hacienda del Sol II 306


April 18th, 2019 – “Let’s be honest, when looking for a beach condo, we all want the best view, location and comfort we can afford. Our family really enjoyed Unit 310 at Chadham by the Sea, and here’s why: THE VIEW: We enjoyed the oceanfront view. It spans the entire east side, which includes the balcony and a large floor-to-ceiling picture window. Being very close to the water and 3 floors up, the view is panoramic. There are also windows along the north side, which give additional views of the ocean and the neighboring green space. THE LOCATION: Speaking of the view, there WAS an absence of one thing on the beach: CARS. The beach is a “no-drive” beach, so you don’t have to worry about getting run over by the party crowd. If you are looking for a condo in the hectic part of New Smyrna Beach, those are farther north. 🙂 Otherwise, you will enjoy the solitude of being on the 2-lane section of A1A/South Atlantic Ave. Still, one of the most popular spots on the island, JB’s Fish Camp, is just across the street. THE COMFORT: What initially drew us to this condo was the fact that it is a relatively large unit with 3 bedrooms. It is tastefully decorated, with a contemporary beach theme (of course). There is plenty of comfortable seating, and it is literally just a stone’s throw to the beach. For the price, we will return to this unit.”

–Robert R., Orlando, FL., Chadham by the Sea 310


April 18th, 2019 – “This place is so beautiful and the building has great amenities! Just a walk to the pier for breakfast and enjoyed the beach and pool. Would come back to this place as it has so many beautiful things to offer!”

–Cindi G, Orlando, FL., Daytona Ashley Penthouse 5


April 18th, 2019 – “It was a nice time there. If you like a nice and decently quiet area to enjoy the beach, then come to this spot. There was plenty of room and the ocean view was nice. Our family would easily come to this location again.”

–Alexander K., Topeka, KS., Surfside 207


April 18th, 2019 – “The view for this condo is second to none. It is so relaxing to wake up, open all of the drapes and take in the ocean view from the living room, dining room and kitchen. The condo itself is neat, clean and has all of the necessities that you need. It is great that it is stocked with beach chairs, towels and some toys for the kids. We are looking forward to our next visit in June!”

–Tara W., Phoenix, MD., Ocean Club at Turtle Mound 202


April 18th, 2019 – “My family and I stayed at this condo and could not have been more pleased. Great layout, beautifully furnished and unbelievable views. Zero complaints — it was perfect for our family (and would have been great for multiple families too). We enjoyed the pool, beach and other condo amenities. The buildings’ location was also very ideal for exploring Daytona Beach.”

— Jeremy P., Orlando, FL., Daytona Ashley Penthouse 5


April 18th, 2019 – “I stay in this condo several times a year and it’s truly become a beautiful escape from the worries of today. The kitchen is newly remodeled with all new appliances and the most beautiful modern touches. The bathrooms are just as nice with everything remodeled in there as well. The furniture is to envy. You will find the kitchen stocked with some basics, a generous supply of linens. If you need it, this condo has it. The kitchen is fully stocked with dishes and cookware. But I don’t like to cook when I’m staring out at a beautiful sunrise from my living room window. I prefer to have my breakfast on the private balcony. There’s an additional bonus of a private laundry area which your door key works to open. In it you can use the beach chairs, umbrellas and boogie boards. This place has most everything you need, even beach towels. So packing is easy… just bring yourself. I have to say life is better at the beach! Also, you can drive N on A1A and find restaurant choices for breakfast in less than a mile. If you keep going 6 miles you’ll be in the heart of Daytona Beach. There’s lots of nightlife that direction. Dinner is best found going onto Dunlawton Avenue (the bridge heading West) But don’t forget to also head S to the lighthouse and the aquatic rescue center. There’s empty beaches that way teaming with wildlife and fish. You can even find some on this beach. The sea turtles nest right in front of the condo! There’s a pier one building over where you can have dinner or fish or just get ice cream. It’s a laid-back place and this is where you go to get away from the hustle and bustle of life. I hope your stay is as good as mine all have been! Also you can park your car in spot 405 down inside the garage. It’s a nice convenience on busy holidays. Happy Vacation Hunting!”

–Cindy R, Chuluota, FL., Daytona White Surf 405


April 18, 2019- “We thoroughly enjoyed the condo from the location, set up & closeness to grocery store & restaurants. We would definitely return and recommend this condo.”

–Edward A., Overland Park, KS., Shorehom by the Sea 54


April 16th, 2019 – “We loved our stay. It was very clean and updated. The beach decor was beautiful too. It was wonderful being right by the ocean. We also enjoyed the pools. We would love to stay again.”

–Amanda M., Sherrard, IL., Sea Coast Gardens II 210


April 16, 2019- “Beautiful unit, clean and well maintained. Pool was gorgeous and a short walk across the street to the beach!”

–Jennifer H., Portsmouth, RI., Oceanwalk 17-503


April 16, 2019- “Beautiful condo with a spectacular beach view”

–Debbie M., Winter Park, FL., Ebb Tide 506


April 15th, 2019 – “Beautiful well kept condo right across the street from the ocean. Quiet , and beautiful sunsets off back patio. I would definitely stay here again.”

–Kem M., Orlando, FL., Oceanwalk 5-503


April 15, 2019- “Beautiful condo, lots of space for 6 of us! Great location!”

–Amy M., Inver Grove Heights, MN., Malibu 803


April 13th, 2019 – “Couldn’t ask for better views and location. This end unit has many windows looking at the Ocean as well as a nice view up the beach. The balcony is spacious as are the bedrooms. Close walking proximity to Flagler Avenue is also a plus. The grounds of this condo complex are also very well maintained.”

–Jay K., Oviedo, FL., Coronado Towers 201


April 13, 2019- “The condo was very clean, spacious, and overall comfortable. Beautiful views of the ocean from balcony, entire living room, and master bedroom.The owner was more than accommodating. Everything you need is already there. Only regret is we couldn’t stay longer. Can’t wait to stay in #201 next year.”

–Nick T., West Leyden, NY., Coronado Towers 201


April 13, 2019- “Very clean, Well decorated, Easy beach access, quite and friendly neighbors. We would definitely stay here again!

–Nancy W., Orlando, FL., Oceanwalk 7-204


April 13th, 2019 – “Our stay was fabulous. The condo was nicely decorated, clean and had everything we needed. The pools and beach were great. Walking the beach every day was truly relaxing and allowed us to unplug! Can’t wait to go back next year! We already booked the dates!”

— Tina S., Waukesha, WI., Sea Coast Gardens II 216


April 13, 2019- “We had a great time at apt 115 Errol by the Sea for our recent stay. My husband and I were visiting New Smyrna with our young daughter and couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Apt 115 was immaculate with everything we could have wanted or needed. The highest praise I can offer was that it was just so EASY to stay there. From booking to arrival we had no problems. The kitchen was fully stocked, and everything from sheets, to bathrooms was clean and comfortable. We had debated about a property on a higher floor or this ground floor unit and I’m so glad we chose this one. The view was great and it was so easy for our little daughter to get up in the morning and head straight out to the beach! Plus the fact that we were able to park right outside the door which made bringing in the luggage significantly easier! Errol by the Sea as a property is so great! It may not look as flash as some of the high rises as you drive down the street but we didn’t see anything as nice in terms of the green space, pools and beach access anywhere else in New Smyrna. Clearly we really enjoyed our stay and we’ve already started talking about when we could come back. I’d highly recommend this place for a great week getaway!!”

–Joisane G., Macon, GA., Errol by the Sea 115 


April 13, 2019- “Great condo in a great location! Steps to the pool and beach.”

–Darren H., Charleston, WV., Ebb Tide 106


April 13, 2019 – The most beautiful surprise in walking onto the balcony and enjoying the great view of the ocean and beach from the living room and the master bedroom. I watched the Sun rise over the ocean morning. The condo was well equipped with everything we needed even a washer and dryer and plenty of linens and towels. Great Ocean Condos is a great place with pools, rec center, and games and a great rental management company to work with. They provided all the information and made everything so easy. I will definitely be back and recommend to anyone!”

– Robert H., Inverness, FL, Oceanwalk 12-404