Guest Reviews

Search for reviews from a specific complex or unit below.

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Guest Reviews

January 5, 2018- “This place is awesome!! We had a family of four and it was perfect for us. GREAT location, beautiful condo unit, plenty of property amenities and the beach is absolutely beautiful in NSB! We definitely plan to return in the future.”

–John H., Exton, PA. Sea Coast Gardens II 402 


December 30, 2018 – “The condo fit our family’s needs perfectly”

–Carol M., House Springs, MO., Oceanwalk 7-204


December 29th, 2018- “This property was very spacious and very clean. The views are spectacular!
The owners have everything you need in the unit, including coffee maker, hand mixer, blender, Pyrex casserole dishes, Wine Bottle opener, ironing board/iron, blow dryer, etc. The sunrises were nothing short of amazing! Loved watching for the dolphins feeding in the morning. We enjoyed the walks on the beach, and sipping wine and working on puzzles with a spectacular view on the colder days. We left a couple puzzles behind for the next guests to enjoy. It was a wonderful and relaxing Christmas vacation.”

–Joyce B., Boca Raton, FL., Daytona Ashley Penthouse 5


December 29th, 2018- “This house is so cute and everything we needed! Beautifully updated and located in a great area! Close to the beach and Flagler Ave shopping and restaurants.. Couldn’t ask for more! We will definitely be back.”

–Heidi F., Islamorada, FL., Sandy Toes


December 27, 2018- “Had an absolute amazing time at the condo. The condo had an amazing beach view and was just steps from the ocean and pool. The apartment was so homey and comfortable, everything was so clean and organized that it felt like home. Would highly recommend to anyone looking at a place in New Smyrna.”

–Andrew E., Salem, OR., Ocean Club South A204


December 26th, 2018- “Fantastic property. Beautiful views of the ocean. Has everything you need and more. Highly recommended!”

–Kyle B., Los Angeles, CA., Ocean Club at Turtle Mound 101


December 25th, 2018- “Everything was nicely kept and very clean. Very short walk to the beach. Would stay here again!”

— Elizabeth F., Miami, FL., Oceanwalk 13-404


December 22nd, 2018- “What a wonderful stay! Great communication for a flawless check in. Plenty of towels and beach play supplies for my entire family. Having a garage to park in was a great perk also. Sunrise views from the patio were amazing, even saw dolphins swim by one day. This was our first trip to New Smyrna and we hope to come again and stay real soon! Thank you for everything!!!”

–Richard C., Phoenix, AZ., Malibu 602


December 22, 2018- “Just wanted to let you know what a wonderful time we had, the condo was absolutely beautiful. We have every intention to book this room again the same time next year. Thank you again for everything!”

–Angie C., Watertown, MN., Oceanwalk 9-604 


December 21, 2018- “This property was very spacious and very clean. The views are spectacular! The owners have everything you need in the unit, including coffee maker, hand mixer, blender, Pyrex casserole dishes, Wine Bottle opener, ironing board/iron, blow dryer, etc. The sunrises were nothing short of amazing! Loved watching for the dolphins feeding in the morning. We enjoyed the walks on the beach, and sipping wine and working on puzzles with a spectacular view on the colder days. We left a couple puzzles behind for the next guests to enjoy. It was a wonderful and relaxing Christmas vacation.”

–Joyce B., Boca Raton, FL., Daytona Ashley Penthouse 5


December 17, 2018- “Was looking for a beach condo to rent during my vacation from AZ and my friend suggested this one. Great layout and felt very cozy from the minute we arrived. Beach was great as it is on the non-driving part of the beach, so it was a lot less busy than the public side. The location was a quick drive to dinner or stores when we wanted to cook. We loved having a washer and dryer in the unit, so we always had fresh towels as we spent a lot of time in the pool when not on the beach. We will rent this condo again on our yearly Florida beach trip!”

–Steven L., Anchorage, AL.


December 13, 2018- “We were looking for a place right on the beach and happened upon this town home and studio! What an awesome and big place. Plenty of room for our large family; the foosball table was a hit and we loved the balcony on the second floor facing the water. Would definitely book this place again!”

–Susana H., Winter Park, FL., Coastal Waters 400B


December 8, 2018- “Really enjoyed our stay in this well maintained, cozy-but-roomy vacation rental. The view from the sun deck was beautiful. We especially liked the ease of checking in and out. Highly recommend eating at The Garlic nearby.”

–Gary G., Ooltewah., TN. Turtlemound Treasure


December 6, 2018- “Had the most FABULOUS weekend in this beautiful ocean front condo!! The kitchen was gorgeous and updated! Amazing views throughout the condo and loved that it was on the no drive portion of the beach! The morning sunrise was great, we will definitely be back!”

–Nathan P., Apopka, FL., Ocean Club South A204


Decemeber 3, 2018- “Errol By The Sea is the best property on NSB, hands down! The lay out is beautiful with spectacular courtyard as well as ocean views. You can get sun all day without the buildings shadowing the pool areas. Unit 401 has been beautifully updated. The views are breathtaking from the kitchen, dining, and living room areas. The owner was extremely cooperative in making our stay as comfortable as possible. They even bought a new crock pot for the unit since we simply asked if one was available in the unit. There is a church, restaurants and grocery stores as well as pharmacy chains within blocks are a few minutes drive. The whole staff is amazing….but I was extremely lucky enough to have Maggie assist with all reservations. She was a pure joy to work with!”

–Philip B., Utica, KY., Errol by the Sea 401


November 30, 2018- “Place was beautiful and we enjoyed our stay immensely. The condo was furnished with elegant custom furniture and the view was amazing! I would argue one of the best beachfront condo views on the East coast of Florida. Having Smyrna Dunes Park so close is a big plus. We enjoyed watching the surfers from the balcony. And there were bottlenose dolphins everywhere! The Minorca complex has a lot going for it too. Easy beach access, Security, an amazing heated saltwater pool, and a health spa. Highly recommended.”

–Wayne W., Homer, AK., Inlet at Minorca 1502


November 30, 2018- “We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The house was user friendly and conveniently located.”

–Gayle W., Warren, ME., Paradise on Peninsula


November 25, 2018 “We had a wonderful Thanksgiving week at this great condo. The view was amazing! We felt like we were right at the edge of the ocean because the tides were higher than usual. The kitchen had all the necessities for our family Thanksgiving dinner. The bedrooms were spacious and comfortable. The owners have put a lot of effort in all the decor. We were a family of 5 adults and a baby and had plenty of room. The only negative was the manager who was a little odd and gave us a lecture about the realty company that rents this apartment. He also was not happy that he had to give us a key fob for the parking lot gate. We would have liked to have 2 key fobs but we dealt with the one. He also never offered the key cards. We found out about them when we read the information in the condo and it was too late on Saturday to get them. Had to wait till Monday. My suggestion is that the owners have a conversation with the manager about his manners with the renters. I give the condo 5 stars for which it deserves. Thank you for sharing your lovely home away from home!”

–Bernice K., Winter Park, FL


November 24, 2018- “We had a great thanksgiving week at the beach with our daughters and their families . A mile from Flagler and lots of places to walk! Great porch and easy access to morning bagels and groceries! Thanks for a fun week. Clean and fast service when we had a question!”

— Nancy V., Dayton, OH., Beachside Vista


November 15, 2018- “The condo was great. A lot of nice space. Beds and pillows were very comfortable. Beach was across the street with a nice signaled crosswalk.”

–Kristin M., Austin, TX., OW 18-602 


November 12, 2018 “Very clean and updated condo in a great community. Couldn’t ask for a better location, right on the beach and close to shops and dining. I loved to sit out on the balcony and enjoy my morning coffee while taking in the ocean views. I will definitely be back to stay here!”

–Casey M., Anchorage, AL., Ocean Club South A204


November 12, 2018 “Absolutely loved staying at this beautiful, direct ocean view condo! The views were incredible and it was much closer to the water than I thought!”

–David P., Orlando, FL., Ocean Club South A204


November 9, 2018- “The pictures don’t do this place justice. We felt so relaxed during our time in New Smyrna because it felt like we were home. The beach is so close, it might as well say “ocean front”. The heated pool was great for night swimming. Having access to a grill, bikes, beach wagon to haul the provided beach chairs was a huge plus. I highly recommend staying at this property.”

–Greg H., Queen Anne, MD., Mermaid’s Playground 


November 8, 2018- “We were visiting New Smyrna Beach for my best friend’s wedding. I chose this unit because it would sleep up to 10 in 3 bedrooms, a pull out couch, and a futon. It fit the bill perfectly because we ended up only needing room for 6. Everything was clean and comfortable. The pictures of the deck do not do it justice. The view of the beach from the deck is small, but the breezes were lovely. Chairs for the beach were provided as well as a few toys for kids. All of the beds are very comfortable as are the sofas. The beach is literally just steps away and the taco and ice cream shop is just across the street. It was very quiet on the beach, not very exciting if you are looking for a crowded beach. I have never seen sand so soft. Do be careful the no-see-ums do bite. I hope to visit again when there is less already scheduled. It’s close to NASA and Cape Canaveral. There’s a great nature preserve just a few miles south.”

–Kelley P., Peoria, IL., Coastal Waters 400B


November 6, 2018- “I stayed here with my bridesmaids for my wedding week. The house is beautiful! Terry was there when we arrived, they had just gotten a delivery of BRAND NEW patio furniture. Terry was very nice and showed us around, the house is so big we might’ve gotten lost without him! Lakasa House was stocked with everything we needed for all the things we wanted to do. Boogie board on the beach? Check. Cook a feast? Easy. We had great weather and took full advantage of the giant balconies and the beach, but we saw that they were stocked with enough games, books, and entertainment for more than a few rainy days. The morning of my wedding, we were never in each others’ way. The 5 bathrooms made getting ready a breeze! And to have my coffee with that view the morning of, that was awesome. Overall we would absolutely stay here again. Great Ocean Condos was wonderful to work with and the entire staff was helpful and nice. 5 stars without question!”

–Kerry H., New Smyrna Beach, FL., LaKaSa House on Hill Street


October 26, 2018- “This is a beautiful property! We had 6 adults who all agree that the beds were very comfortable and we each had our own bath. It was very clean with plenty of towels and the kitchen has just about everything you need. There is a cabinet in the common area full of books for your reading pleasure! From coffee in the morning to naps in the afternoon to cocktails in the evening, the big porch was our favorite spot!”

–Jennifer C., Silver Spring, MD., Beachside Vista


October 29, 2018- “Great place in a great location highly recommended”

–John H., Berkley, MA., Oceania Beach Club 405


October 28, 2018- “Great condo for R&R. Updated and well appointed. Close location to elevator and parking.”

–Sherry S., Saint Simons Island, GA


October 25, 2018- “Now that we’re home, I just want to write and say what a great time we had in Atlantic Villas #301 last week. The condo was exactly as pictured online, perfect in every way. Thanks for the quick responses to any questions we had. We hopefully will be back, and would recommend our unit and your team to friends and family.”

–Marybeth K., East Haven, CT., Atlantic Villas 301


October 21, 2018- “Overall I was very pleased with the condo. All of my family also enjoyed their stay.”

–Kathy, B., Cleveland, OH., OceanWalk 18-602


October 17, 2018- “We stayed in this condo and it is Steps from the ocean. Nice 2 bedroom unit well furnished with all you need for a week at the beach. It has an awesome NO DRIVE BEACH. Great for the kids. Will definitely stay again.”

–Mike B., Quebec, CA., Sea Coast Gardens 203


October 13, 2018- “The condo is beautifully decorated and the view from the balcony is amazing. It’s very easy to get to the beach. Highly recommend staying here.”

–Kelly S., Orlando, FL., Oceanwalk 18-406


October 13, 2018- “Picture Perfect Condo. Completely Renovated, Exceptionally Clean, and Tastefully Decorated. This condo was perfect. Everything was pristine upon arrival. It was beautifully decorated and well stocked with linens. The kitchen had every item we could think of and more. The beachfront location can’t be beat! The property boasts two amazing pools with a beachfront deck for relaxing. This property is so convenient to all New Smyrna Beach has to offer! I look forward to returning to this property for future vacations. Beyond the perfect vacation condo, Great Ocean Condos was a fantastic vacation rental management company to work with. They provided all the information and made everything so easy. I will definitely be back and recommend to anyone!”

–Lori R., Orlando, FL., Sea Coast Gardens III 412


October 13, 2018- “This roomy condo is only a block from the private entrance to a beautiful beach. Ocean Walk has many, many amenities and activities, two pools, movie center, tennis court,two gyms etc . During our short stayed we met very friendly people in this complex. The condo was clean, well stocked with everything we needed during our stayed and beautifully decorated. It was cool, comfortable and we enjoyed amazing sunsets from the enclosed deck. Short drive to the center of town were we enjoyed many restaurants. Highly recommended. Our children also had a blast. Great Ocean Condos was a great rental agency and easy to work with.”

–Aleida S., Knoxville, TN., Oceanwalk 6-506


October 10, 2018- “The property was well maintained. Our unit was new. The decor was beachy and the furniture was comfortable. It felt very much like home. The clubhouse and pool facilities were top notch and you were just across the street from the beach. The unit has a screened in porch with a lovely wooded view….very peaceful and relaxing. We will definitely go back!!!”

–Debbie G., Charleston, NC., Oceanwalk 17-503


October 9, 2018- “Nicely kept facility with manager on site. Walking distance to Flagler Ave was a great deal for the price.”

–Jim T., Port Orchard, WA., Coronado Del Mar 21


October 9, 2018- “The property was perfect for our 7 people. Adults had bedrooms and grandkids slept on the pull out couches, which was great since they stayed up late. Easy access to beach and the pool was fun. We barbecued with some visiting relatives out by the pool and had a great reunion. They didn’t stay overnight. We found a great Italian Restaurant a few miles down the road “Touch of Italy”. Very welcoming and great food.”

–Grant G., Parker, CO., Coastal Waters 400B


September 14, 2018- “The condo is simple, comfy, clean, & it was perfect for us! We would start our every morning just by rising the blinds …as the view from every window is breathtaking. Being a condo on the end…it was like “surround site”. We could watch the Sunrise on beach from bedroom balcony (which I could watch from the bed) or sit with coffee off the living room balcony, But WAIT…There’s more…we could watch the sunset every evening off the spare bedroom balcony, which overlooks the little chain of rivers. (I will bring my kayak next time fore sure!)”

–Deidre W., Dunnellon, FL., Malibu 704


October 6, 2018- “This condo is absolutely wonderful! It is very spacious, clean, and decorated beautifully. They have thought of everything you need and much more right there for you during your stay. Our kids loved the games and beach items available for them to use! Kitchen was gorgeous and offered all the things you need to prepare meals. We loved the back porch and furniture on it to relax. Very easy access to the pool and hot tub (we had it pretty much to ourselves the entire week)!”

–Sara C., Robards, KY., Atlantic Villas 103


October 4,2018- “Right on the beach, a very nice home with plenty of room for large parties and kids. The kids loved the boogie boards and other beach toys. Very accommodating with early check in so we get the kids down for naps. I recommend this property and owner. Thanks!!”

 

–Doug D., Naperville, IL


October 1, 2018- “I absolutely love this condo and it’s location. It’s proximity to the beach was perfect and I love how close it is to Orlando’s top attractions including Walt Disney World and Universal Studios. I would absolutely stay there again. The condo was perfectly kept, clean, and organized.”

–Nicole A., Phoenix, AZ., Oceanwalk 4-302


September 30, 2018- “Very comfortable condo; clean, open, bright, and cheerful. View of the beach was fantastic; high enough up (8th floor) to not hear any noise, other than the waves on the beach. Kitchen stocked with more than ample cookware and dishware. Plenty of bedding, linen, and towels. Great place for a low stress vacation experience. Great neighbors and staff. Would absolutely rent again.”

 

–Ashley H., Oviedo, FL., Ponce De Leon Towers 803


September 26, 2018 “1st time visiting NSB and was so happy with the condo. Beds and sheets were comfortable….. furniture comfy and kitchen was beautiful. Bathrooms very nice too. The location and view are priceless. Our only bumps were a lack of wash clothes and it took longer than it should to get them. Keeping the condo air at 74 was hard as it was sooo humid. We had to run the box fans at night to sleep comfortably. We appreciated those! Great beach chairs too!!!”

 

–Janet D., New Haven, IN., Oceania Beach Club 405


September 21, 2018- “What more can you ask for? The Intracoastal Waterway is directly situated on one side of this property and the Atlantic Ocean is mere steps away on the other. One can literally wake up to dolphins and manatees playing in the water outside of this Unit’s windows, walk across the street to enjoy an afternoon of sand between their toes, and kick up for the evening with a front row seat to a Florida sunset radiating throughout the premises. Having stayed in this Unit multiple times now, it truly feels more like a home, than a rental condo, with all of its amenities, multiple levels, attached garage, and surrounding neighborhood feel. The vision, and care, of the owners in what they’ve provided, and put together, for their guests is truly evident and I’m excited for the things they’re still looking to do. It should also be noted that the property is situated in a quiet community that offers a large, well-maintained pool area, clubhouse, boat slips, and kayak launches, and sits adjacent to a portion of Mary McLeod Bethune Beach Park, which features basketball, volleyball, and tennis courts, picnic tables, charcoal grills, playground equipment for the kids, and a wonderful boardwalk along the Indian River Lagoon. That being said, NSB also offers some great local restaurants and it’s only a short drive back into town to find many of them. Suggestions? Blackbeard’s Inn, or JB’s Fish Camp, for some fresh, blackened Mahi Mahi. The Breakers, or Lost Lagoon Wings & Grill, for a juicy cheeseburger. The NSB Sea Shack for some wood-fired pizza. McKenna’s Place, or Flagler Tavern, for a little bit of everything. Overall, it’s a property, a location, and an experience I would highly recommend.”

–Joseph K., Yonkers, NY., Cedar Island Club E204


September 15, 2018- “My husband and I truly enjoyed our stay at this great Ocean Walk condo. The unit is very spacious and comfortable-it almost felt like home. We made use of the kitchen for breakfast and had some drinks on the ocean view patio. Just off the beaten path but only a short car ride to restaurants and Flagler Ave. The whole complex is pretty quiet and low key. I would definitely stay again and recommend to any one looking for a relaxing stay at the beach away from the crowds on the northern part of NSB.”

–Kristyn M., New York, NY., Oceanwalk 18-506


September 15, 2018- “Beautiful place to stay for our family vacation. It was clean, huge, great views of the ocean and close to Flagler Ave with all the shops/restaurants. Highly recommend!”

–Amy M., Joplin, MO., Atlantic Villas 301


September 12, 2018- “Beautiful house on the water! Has all the amenities for a fantastic and fun family stay or even a romantic weekend. The home furnishings are beautiful, home is impeccable and inviting! Pool table, ping-pong table, boogie boards, bikes, grill, fishing from the dock and a place for the boat just equals FUN! Two full kitchens – parents upstairs and kids can have downstairs. The first floor has a private office if you do have to check in. Wi-fi works great. The area has wonderful restaurants and the beach is a block away. Downtown is really quaint! The sunset from the balconies in the evening is breathtaking and sit out there in the morning with coffee and watch the sunrise and dolphins swim by! Truly relaxing and fun in a gorgeous setting!!!”

–Christine B., Tampa, FL., Lavish Retreat on the Lagoon 


September 9th, 2018 – “It was incredible, peaceful, beautiful and perfect weather!!!!! It was much needed! Now I want to buy there! It had everything we needed to accommodate us at the beach!”

 

–Jennifer D., Clermont, FL., Shorehom by the Sea


September 9, 2018- “Our travel group that rented this wonderful condo was so pleased when we walked in and felt we made a perfect choice. We literally moved in for the week and enjoyed the beach, pool and Flagler Avenue. They had everything there we needed. Will book again for sure.”

–Denise L., Strongsville, OH., Atlantic Villas 203


September 9, 2018 – “This is a great place to stay. The room was great the property is very secure and having the parking spot that close to the elevators was great!”

–Chris B., Corryton, TN., Inlet at Minorca 1007 


September 8th, 2018 – “This condo is fantastic and they were incredibly accommodating when I had to extend my stay. You can hear the sound of the ocean from the porch, and see it from the living room, dining room and kitchen. It’s also just a mile from Canaveral National Seashore. I will be staying here again when I visit New Smyrna!”

 

–Claudette S., Asheville, NC., Ocean Club at Turtle Mound 207


September 7, 2018- “Jennifers NSB condo was beyond terrific! The minute we walked in all cares melted away. We had, out-of-town family, who so appreciated all of the amenities. Everything is provided, (great kitchen). The views of the ocean are just beautiful. An 85 yr. old great grandmother could watch her 2 yr. old great granddaughter play in the pool, from the shaded balcony. Shoreham #45 is the kind of place people look for when they think of vacationing in Florida!”

–Sharon W., Lake Mary, FL., Shorehom by the Sea 45


September 1, 2018- “We visited New Smyrna for a family beach vacation. Our party consisted of 6 adults, 2 toddlers and a baby. The accommodations did not disappoint. The condo was super clean and well appointed. We cooked several meals and had plenty prep and dining space. The water view was gorgeous. The complex is very well maintained. The condo is very nicely decorated, spacious and comfortable. It was a 5 minute walk to the beach or pool. I had concerns over having to cross the road with young children but it was not a problem at all. We very much enjoyed ourselves.”

 

–Christine B., Tarpon Springs, FL


August 31, 2018- “This place has it all. Just bring your clothes and food, that’s all you need. We enjoyed the beach big time and the location is prime. They really thought of everything you need and checking is a breeze. They called me to request more information and send checking details, please answer don’t do like me that I called on my way there. It was awesome for us and the balcony works great for your morning coffee. If you like NSB this is the place to stay.”

–Cristian O., Longwood, FL., Oceania Beach Club 102


August 28, 2018 – “This condo was a really nice place to stay! It was well-maintained, clean, and comfortable. My favorite part was how close it was to the beach. The back balcony faced the sunset every night which was really nice. The complex also had nice pools and a tennis court too. I also enjoyed the short distance to Flagler Ave which had great night life. Definitely would stay again!”

 

–Kayla B., Austin, TX., Oceanwalk 4-302


August 24, 2018- “Fantastic room with awesome views. Love New Smyrna. Great time of year to go. Basically had the ocean and pool to ourselves, no wait at restaurants, and the weather held out for the most part. Great time.”

–Jeff S., Atlanta, GA., Shorehom by the Sea 54


August 11, 2018 – “HAD A WONDERFUL TIME WITH MY FAMILY. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND. SHIRT WALK TO THE BEACH . A++++++ “

–Denis H., Longwood, FL., Oceanwalk 4-302


August 18, 2018- “Our family enjoyed the much needed time off and away. No better place to do this than New Smyrna Beach. Love the location and the property! We will be back.”

–Sandi J., Indianaplois, IN., Malibu 803


August 17, 2018- “Stunning! All the windows for beach views from the unit just make this so peaceful. The unit is luxurious, comfortable, clean and spacious.”

–Cynthia K., Orlando, FL., The Wave 801


August 16, 2018- “Great place to stay with beach access right across the street. We really enjoyed our stay here.”

–Deren K., Tampa, FL., The Sunshine House 


August 6, 2018- “Clean, well stocked, right on the beach. Everything our family of 4 needed for a fun beach vacation. Would definitely go again!”

–Marco R., Brandon, FL., Sea Coast Gardens II 203


August 6, 2018- “This beach is amazing! The sunsets and sunrises from the crow’s nest at the top of the house are spectacular. The location is perfect if you want a beach with big waves, abundant wildlife, and few people. We saw manatees at Mary Bethune State Park on the bay side, armadillos in the Canaveral National Seashore, bunnies, sea birds, and lots of reptiles around the area too. The house was exactly what our family needed to unwind and enjoy each other. We will come back here for sure!!!”

–Aimee T., Nashville, TN., Turtlemound Treasure 


August 5, 2018 – My family needed a rental property quickly and this company made it work! We used them once before and it was easy once again. The property is lovely, we have now stayed at two different condo properties within this small complex and they were comparable. The facilities are well-cared for and the units all have a great view. The beaches here are special and to see the natural dunes and vegetation between the property and beach sand makes me happy. Thank you Shorehom by the Sea for doing the right thing!

 

— Teresa L., Candler, NC


August 4, 2018- “The spacious and beautifully decorated condo is right on New Smyrna Beach, a family friendly place with eve Doris fo lemonade and umbrellas with chairs…just steps away.”

 

–Carol W., Suwannee, FL., Malibu 704


August 4, 2018- “We absolutely loved our stay. The condo was amazing and even better than expected. The photos don’t do this location justice! I highly recommend staying here.”

 

–Kristen F., Longwood, FL,. Ebb Tide 602


August 3, 2018- “Very impressed with all the amenities offered in this condo: beach chairs , umbrella ect… well stocked kitchen , lots of appliances . Beautiful gated community with two pools , tennis courts Peaceful balcony overlooking the estuary enjoyed having a glass of wine at night while watching the sunset . Will definitely return.”

— Donna B., Yonkers, NY, Oceanwalk 4-302


August 2, 2018- “What a Great Stay we had.. Freshly reno’d unit and the beach in New Smyrna was to put it simply , Perfect.. My wife and are both in Real Estate and we see a lot of properties on a daily basis.. This unit shows AAA. The Owners should be complimented on the work they did in this unit.. The Ebb Group Condo ownership also did a perfect job with the maintenance of the whole complex.. Extra super clean and very friendly.. The only reason I did not want to say anything good about this stay was because I will re book and hope that it will not be hard to get this unit again lol.. Thanks again, Pride of ownership and Ebb Group job well done.”

 

–Luciano C., Ontario, Canada, Ebb Tide 403


August 1,2018- “Great, quiet location, and one that is good for kids as well. You have use of the pool and the beach is just steps away. The greatest feature of the condo is the large floor to ceiling windows with unobstructed views of the ocean. The property management company that services the unit is also fantastic. My son left behind his stuffed turtle and they were very responsive and helpful with getting this back to us. A+ stay”

 

–David K., Palm City, FL


August 1, 2018- “Perfect location- well appointed condo – nice people here -“

–Katie F., Apopka, FL., Sea Coast Gardens III 110


June 30, 2018- “Our family had a lovely time at this unit. It is very spacious and just steps away from the beach. We will be coming back.”

–Jeannette R., Orlando, FL., Coastal Waters 400B


July 30, 2018- “The property is perfect for my needs”— Paula W., Clemont, FL., Oceania Beach Club 102


July 29, 2018- “What a relaxing vacation. The house was as advertised and had all the beach stuff we could want. Was kind of disappointing our pup was not allowed on the beach at all, but she did take advantage of the fenced in back yard. We did bring a small grill with us and cooked or grilled everyday we were here. I would suggest bringing bug spray as the mosquitoes can be a little brutal when not on the breezy beach. Gorgeous sunrises and we even saw a couple dolphins one afternoon from the balcony. The one restaurant we tried out (with our pup) was the Corkscrew and it had a pet friendly patio and the food and atmosphere was great. Awesome service and food. We drove over to Universal Orlando one day and stayed from open to close and the drive was manageable even after a full day. We would definitely come stay here again! Thanks for a great vacation!”— Monica S., Fayetteville, TN., Sunshine House


July 29, 2018- “This is a gem! Clean, convenient, meticulously maintained. Everything was tailored for. The owners really thought of everything. Quick 3 minute walk from the beach. Our family had a blast. Will definitely go back.” — Hermie C., Mooresville, NC


July 28, 2018- “This condo was perfect! Absolutely gorgeous! We had the time of our lives.” –Laurie R., Oviedo, FL


July 28, 2018- “The unit 411 is the best unit in the building. The photos don’t do it justice. We would Have our coffee every morning sitting on the balcony over looking the ocean. Amazing! The unit has pretty much everything u need. Plenty of beach towels and the beds are so comfortable. The pool is very clean and well kept. Plenty of beach chairs for everyone. The ocean is just steps from the pool. This unit and property made our vacation so memorable. Thank u so much. Please send me info so we can book unit 411 next year. Enjoyed every minute.”— John T., Chicago, IL


July 28, 2018- “The care the owner used in this renovation, shown through the entire unit which enhanced our stay. The 2nd bedroom was used by my adult daughter and her husband, and the 4 of us enjoyed the balcony morning, noon and night! The recliners were comfortable, as was our King master. Convenient to fave Toni and Joe’s Bar and Grill, music could be heard when outside on the weekends, but not after 8 or 9. We all marvelled at the sound tight condo given peak tourist time. Our unit was immaculate which was important to us. We used the pool daily and often had it to ourselves! The ocean, pelicans and gulls were just awesome! We also chose Oceania so we could walk to all our favorite restaurant venues on the Flagler main street. Other outstanding restaurants were just a few car-minutes away! I would not hesitate to re-rent this unit again!”

–Betsy M., NSB, FL., Oceania Beach Club 405


July 28, 2018- “The building was clean. The pool area was clean. The elevators kept breaking down and need to be replaced.”— Joseph E., Kettering, OH


July 28, 2018- “My Wife and I have been coming to NSB for over 50yrs. This is the best place we have stayed in as a rented property. Clean, updated and many amenities. The location is within a couple blocks of Flagler Avenue and there are plenty of things to do. Beach views are great and beach access is easy.
We most certainly will be back !!”— Mike E., Jackson, OH., Atlantic Villas 203


July 28, 2018- “Entire condo complex was well taken care of and quiet. Perfect location to enjoy the beach. Condo was clean and well kept. Perfect amount of space for our family of 5. I especially liked that there was a closet with various beach items to use. Will definitely return.”

–Linsey B., Bremerton, WA., Ponce de Leon Towers 803


July 28, 2018- Our family loves New Smyrna Beach & Oceanwalk condos are our favorite place to stay. The condo was beautifully decorated, very clean & organized, & had anything available that you could possibly need. Very spacious & perfect for our family of 5. Also very pet-friendly. Would highly recommend & would definitely stay here again! — Heather V., Boiling Springs, SC, Oceanwalk 18-203


July 25, 2018 – “Made u feel like u wanted to stay in and relax . Unlike some places u just want to go out all the time . This place has a very comforting atmosphere” –Lara I., Atlanta, GA,. Ocean Walk 5-503


July 24, 2018- “Property was nice. Kitchen had everything we needed. Bed in master bedroom was very comfortable. There were things that said would be available, which were not, such as beach chairs, cooler and more. Vacuum didn’t work and there was carpet everywhere. Was hard when you have kids. Tv didn’t work well and they were quick to replace it. Unit was farther to the beach access then we would have liked. We would have chosen a closer unit had we known. First time to New Smyrna Beach – lots and lots of bug bites.”— Dorenda C., Phoenix, AZ


July 21, 2018- “This is the second time we have stayed in this condo and we love it. It feels like coming home. The unit has everything you could need and it is comfortable. Plenty of room for kids to have their own space and still be able to have family dinners.”

 

–Catina S., Enid, Oklahoma., Ponce de Leon Towers 602


July 21, 2018- “After hours of travel, we found our condo, got off the elevator and spotted a cheerful sign in the window that read, “Welcome to the Beach!” Upon unlocking the door, we encountered the warmth and peace that we needed. The white suede couch looked so comfortable that we decided to sit for a few minutes before unpacking. I want that couch! It is more comfortable than you could ever imagine, and. It is a fold-out sofa if you need it. As our eyes searched the room we realized that every detail had been considered and this was truly a place to relax! Upon opening the floor-to-ceiling plantation shutters, we discovered the patio doors led to the tiled screened porch. The porch is like a secluded, quiet tree house, overlooking the natural estuary that extends out to the intercoastal waterway. After the fun and activity of the beach and pools, you can retreat to this peaceful sanctuary with no one to interfere with your peace and quiet. All you see are the green trees and you hear the most interesting bird calls. The screened patio is perfect for that morning coffee, watching the magnificent sunsets, having a late night snack or relaxing and reading a book! The master bedroom includes a queen size bed, its own private entrance to the balcony, a super-sized walk-in closet, a spacious bathroom with a Jacuzzi bathtub and a shower. The second bedroom also has a queen size bed and its own bath with a tub and shower. I’ve never seen so many towels in a home! The kitchen has every appliance you would want, a pantry and a washer/dryer. The beach closet has a wakeboard, an umbrella, and chairs. Grab your towels and you are ready for the beach which is a short distance away! Some other places you will want to visit are the Ponce de leon lighthouse, the Marine Science Center, and Smyrna Dunes Park. There are numerous restaurants and we had exceptional meals at the Corkscrew Bar and Grill, Boston Fish House, Norwoods and JB’s Fish Camp! The key lime pie, pastries and sandwiches from the Mon Delice French Bakery are a must! I question you would find any better…even in France! There is only one word to describe this condo and our vacation. PERFECT! We enjoyed every minute of our visit and will be booking it for our next visit to New Smyrna Beach.”

–Joyce B., Lexington, KY., Oceanwalk 5-406 


July 21, 2018- “We truly loved staying in this condo. It was exactly as pictured, had everything we needed, and was the perfect location overlooking both the pool and the beach. We would gladly stay here again! Thank you for making our vacation one that we could enjoy in comfort and can hold onto for wonderful memories!”— Stefanie K., Norris, TN., Coronado Towers 205


July 21, 2018- “We loved this condo! It is beautifully decorated, has a gorgeous view and is well taken care of. I highly recommend it!”— Rachel S., Fishers, IN., Inlet at Minorca 903


July 21, 2018- “Excellent view of ocean. Fit our needs, easy access to beach. Needed: more deck furniture, overhead lighting and ceiling fans (thanks for the stand fans in each bedroom. 2nd bathroom much more spacious than master. Overall smaller than we expected but okay for 3 people.”— Tracy W., Danielsville, GA., Daytona Sun Glow 802


July 21, 2018- “We had such a good time on our family vacation. We had plenty of space and incredible ocean views from the windows. I drank my coffee each morning on the deck facing the beach and it was a short walk to the water. The house has a well equipped kitchen, books and games. It’s a great place to get together. I can’t wait to stay there again.”

–Patricia G., Bethlehem, GA.


July 21, 2018- “We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this location… The neighbors were friendly and the pools were wonderful at night 🙂 We did not locate the handicap beach access but besides that everything was as needed 🙂 A great rental indeed!”

— Brandy V., Lynchburg, VA., Sea Coast Gardens III 203


July 20, 2018- “Clean, comfortable, great pool and beach access.”— Dennis G., Lake Mary, FL., Castle Reef 413


July 14, 2018- “The view is very nice from the balcony of 402. My family really enjoyed our stay. The community and people were so friendly. The condo was clean. I recommend going to Breakers for lunch or dinner.”

–Sherry S., Lexington, KY., Hacienda del Sol I 402


July 14, 2018- “We loved our week at the Decked out l house! The house is warm & inviting with plenty of room to spread out. The new pool was just the right size for cooling off after the beach. Lots of beach towels & toys & a nice gas grill in the garage. Best Bonus it’s only 35 steps from the deck to the beach. We were close to everything but secluded enough to relax without any traffic or noise. We will definitely return to the Decked out house!”

–Belinda W., Winchester, KY., Decked Out House On Hill St.


July 13, 2018- “We were scheduled to be in Cocoa Beach at another rental and 6 days before we were to be there, they had to cancel the reservation due to construction. All that I can say is that, this was the best thing that could have happened because this place was perfect. My 91 year old mom was able to enjoy this so much. She could enjoy the view from inside or out and it gave her such joy. The memories my two sisters and I made with her that week will be in our memory banks forever. Thanks for sharing your beautiful piece of paradise.”

–Kelly F., Cornelius, NC., Ebb Tide 404


July 13, 2018- “Lovely quiet property with views and direct access to beach. The condo is newly renovated to high standard and has everything you need. Very modern and clean. This is on the no drive section of the beach which is what we preferred. You will not be disappointed staying at this property. Very quiet, had pool to ourselves most of the time. Very close to restaurants and shops on Flager and downtown.”

–Denise P., Cumming, GA.


July 7, 2018- “Only left once to do a major grocery trip. Other than that we never had to leave. Walked across the street for anything we needed at 7-11 and also had ice cream at the Izzy’s ice cream shop. Owner’s Beach chairs and boogie boards made it even easier for us to get right out to the beach and start enjoy the sand and waves. Can’t beat the view from the bedroom, living room and balcony!! Definitely family friendly. We will be back!!” – Beth Cooke, Ocoee, FL., Chateau by the Sea 31C


July 9, 2018- “We had a great time in new smyrna beach The house is in very good location and looks great. Looking forward to go back soon.”

–Roger P., Indianapolis, IN., Coronado Towers 201


July 8, 2018- “We stayed with our two sons and one of their partners. Fantastic location and great furnishings. Plenty of space so we all had our own personal area. Would highly recommend. Nothing really close by but easy to drive to bars etc.”

–Karen R., Chorley, GB., The Wave 302


July 7, 2018- “I am very pleased the apartment was furnished exactly like I saw in the posted photos. The view from the balcony was phenomenal and so incredible to hear the waves so close to us. It was easy access to the beach and we had many beautiful mornings and evenings. New Smyrna Beach is a hidden gem and this condo location is perfect.”

–Gaik O., Peoria, IL., Golden Arms 610


July 7, 2018- “This was the perfect unit for a girls vacation. The view from this unit is amazing! Laura, the owner’s cleaning lady was so very helpful answering all our questions. We are already trying to plan our next trip.”

–Diane T., Jacksonville, FL., Sea Coast Condominium 418


July 7, 2018- “Very comfortable beds, great accommodations… everything we needed was easy to find.”

–Kelsey E., Liburn, GA., Errol by the Sea 115