Guest Reviews

Search for reviews from a specific complex or unit below.

[wpdreams_ajaxsearchlite]


May 12, 2019- “This property was perfect for our family. It was spacious enough for the 4 of us (2 adults and 2 kids), the beds were comfortable and there was ample living space. We also ended up cooking in one night and had everything we needed to do so. Steps away from the pool and the beach, this property is perfectly located. We will definitely be back!”

–Michelle P., Tampa, FL., Sea Coast Gardens III 312


May 11, 2019 – Condo was great, no problems!!! Would definitely stay there again!!”

– Joanne G., Deltona, FL, Hacienda Del Sol II 413


May 10th 2019 – “By far the best place we have ever stayed in New Smyrna.”

–Diane P., Owensborro, KY., Southwind 905


May 5th, 2019 – “Fabulous, location and right on the beach.”

–Martha B., Winter Park, FL., Beachside Vista II


May 5th, 2019 – “What a beautifully decorated condo right on the water with wide sweeping views of waves breaking on the sand. We loved the ocean view and listening to the waves just outside our window! Lots of thoughtful amenities including board games, beach toys and everything you would need for light cooking. Very comfortable beds for a great night sleep. Great pools for swimming or lounging and nice shuffle board courts. Lovely beach for taking long walks. We rode bikes on the beach down to Flagler Ave with it’s interesting shops and restaurants. What a charming, colorful, small beach town. Lots of friendly people. Being from California we especially enjoyed playing in the warm ocean water. A couple restaurants, supermarket and ice cream shop are just ½ a block away. We loved being on New Smyrna Beach Island, surrounded by water.”

–Glen S., New Smyrna Beach, FL., Sea Coast Gardens III 101


May 4th, 2019 – “Clean, updated condo. There is brand new furniture in the living room, plus there are updates made in the bedrooms, and reading room. The beach is beautiful, great for early morning walks or spending the day lounging by the ocean. The condo has an unobstructed view of the ocean and specifically of the Kennedy Space Center. I have been coming here since 2007 and plan on coming for years to come.”

–Katherine S., Prior Lake, MN., Malibu 704


May 4th, 2019- “The unit was beautiful and had all the amenities needed for a great stay! Only a short walk to a gorgeous beach or beautiful pool. Will definitely stay here again.”

–Judy D., Struthers, OH., Oceanwalk 17-503


April 29th, 2019 – “The first thing you see as you enter the house is the view of the ocean, but what we enjoyed the most was having coffee at the top of the steps leading to our very own beach where the spectacle of the pelicans flying only a few meters above your head is breathtaking. The house is very comfortable and very nicely furnished in general. The mattress on the master bedroom is so comfortable it’s like being hugged and add to that the breathtaking views without lifting your head from the pillow. We really can’t wait to be back!!!”

–Yael S., Yanuv, Israel, Beachside Vista II


April 29th, 2019 – “We loved staying at this condo. It is perfect in that the patio looks out into the pool and it’s just steps from the beach. We love how every time we stay this condo gets updated either with new furniture or new upgrades. We like to go to Disney for the day and it only takes 1 hr and 20 minutes to get there from the condo. This condo is nicely decorated and made us feel right at home. We have wonderful memories in New Smyrna and can’t wait to book next year! The master bedroom has a new King Size bed! That is a must!”

–Consuelo B., Orlando, FL., Sea Coast Gardens III 111


April 29th, 2019 – “Our family had a wonderful time staying at this beachfront condo. We loved sitting on the deck taking in the ocean views. The kids had a blast in the pool and on the beach. The unit has a great assortment of beach toys, chairs and everything we needed for the beach. The beds are comfortable, the place is clean and well kept, and the unit has all these little special touches that set it apart from other places. We’ll definitely be back!”

–Jeremy B., Tampa, FL., Sea Coast Gardens II 305


April 29th, 2019 – “We had a great time staying in this comfy beautiful condo for our get away reunion weekend! The condo was so roomy, with 3 spacious bedroom; the balcony gave us beautiful ocean views! It was close to many local restaurants, & areas to visit. I loved our trip to the lighthouse, & especially enjoyed the nearby shopping areas that had high quality gifts, antiques, & towels, swimsuits, etc. for beach fun. Sure was sorry to head for home after this relaxing vacation in the Florida sun!”

–Cindy G., Vancouver, CA., Oceanwalk 18-203


April 29th, 2019 – “It has everything you need. Lots of storage and well organized. Fully stocked beach closet. Ocean views are incredible. Close parking. Lots of light with windows all the way around because it is on the south end. Close to stores and restaurants. Private beach with easy access. Great for families with 2 pools and a clubhouse! First floor is great for aging parents. My daughter is going to stay here this summer and I would definitely stay here again.”

–Don G., Phoenix, AZ., Sea Coast Gardens III 101


April 28th, 2019 – “My family stayed at this condo for a family reunion, and we were very happy with the unit. My grandparents lived at Sea Coast for a couple of decades, and during that time I have seen several units there. This one was nicely decorated, clean and quiet. When we needed the tub drain fixed so my young child could take his bath, it was promptly attended to.”

–Cindy C., New York, NY., Sea Coast Gardens III 309


April 27th, 2019 – “We have visited and stayed in several houses and condos in NSB over the years and this is at the top of our list. This condo is the perfect location. It is on the no-drive beach so is much less busy and no cars! It is just a 5 min drive down to Flagler Ave with great restaurants and shops. There are even a couple of restaurants in walking distance. The condo itself is great. The patio view is unbeatable. Tons of sunlight with large windows facing south. At high tide you feel like the water is coming up to your bedroom window! It has everything you need for a relaxing getaway or family vacation. Kitchen is well equipped. TVs are newer. Board games, pool toys, beach chairs, even a surfboard! I wish we could have stayed longer! We hope to stay again soon.”

–Keith S., New Smryna Beach, FL., Sea Coast Gardens III 101


April 27, 2019- “The first thing you notice when entering 1502 is the fantastic view of Ponce Inlet. The condo was very clean and had all of the amenities needed for a comfortable and relaxing stay. The pool and hot tub were never crowded and it was a short walk to the beach. I would not hesitate to recommend the property or return for future visits. Very Impressed.”

–Scott M., Kings Mountain, NC., Inlet at Minorca 1502


April 22nd, 2019 – “How could anyone not love this relaxing getaway? Besides being on the beautiful shore of New Smyrna the home is decorated with comfortable furniture and decor. We spent much time on the deck which felt like being in a living room. It is easy to relax when everything that is needed to spend a week at the beach is provided. It is obvious the Luce’s love their beach home because they made sure their guests would feel like they were home.”

–Janet B., Orlando, FL., Sea Coast Gardens II 305


April 21st, 2019 – “We loved this condo! It was clean, beautifully decorated and very comfortable. Direct ocean front, so we enjoyed sitting on the balcony and watching the waves. We will definitely come back to Ebb Tide 502!”

–Mary R., Winter Park, FL., Ebb Tide 502


April 20th, 2019 – “We had a great stay at this condo in New Smyrna Beach. It was very quiet…couldn’t hear any noise from other units even while on the patio. Being on the 5th floor was great and we watched the sunset every night and then the sunrise on the beach. Found lots of good restaurants and shopping on Flagler Ave. Can’t wait to come back.”

— Lois M., Orlando, FL., Oceanwalk 5-503


April 18th, 2019- “This was my fourth or fifth time going to the condo at Hacienda Del Sol ll and I absolutely love it each time I go there. It is a beautiful, well-kept condominium unit and the best part is that it is located directly on the beach. My favorite thing to do is to go walk on the beach in the morning and in the evening. It is very peaceful, located at the end of the beach area with no traffic. It also has a fully equipped kitchen so that there is the option of bringing in my own food to make meals, with convenient grocery stores located nearby; or, the option to go to one of the many really good restaurants located nearby, on the ocean or inland. I look forward to the next time I will have the opportunity to go there.”

–Anonymous, Hacienda del Sol II 306


April 18th, 2019 – “Let’s be honest, when looking for a beach condo, we all want the best view, location and comfort we can afford. Our family really enjoyed Unit 310 at Chadham by the Sea, and here’s why: THE VIEW: We enjoyed the oceanfront view. It spans the entire east side, which includes the balcony and a large floor-to-ceiling picture window. Being very close to the water and 3 floors up, the view is panoramic. There are also windows along the north side, which give additional views of the ocean and the neighboring green space. THE LOCATION: Speaking of the view, there WAS an absence of one thing on the beach: CARS. The beach is a “no-drive” beach, so you don’t have to worry about getting run over by the party crowd. If you are looking for a condo in the hectic part of New Smyrna Beach, those are farther north. 🙂 Otherwise, you will enjoy the solitude of being on the 2-lane section of A1A/South Atlantic Ave. Still, one of the most popular spots on the island, JB’s Fish Camp, is just across the street. THE COMFORT: What initially drew us to this condo was the fact that it is a relatively large unit with 3 bedrooms. It is tastefully decorated, with a contemporary beach theme (of course). There is plenty of comfortable seating, and it is literally just a stone’s throw to the beach. For the price, we will return to this unit.”

–Robert R., Orlando, FL., Chadham by the Sea 310


April 18th, 2019 – “This place is so beautiful and the building has great amenities! Just a walk to the pier for breakfast and enjoyed the beach and pool. Would come back to this place as it has so many beautiful things to offer!”

–Cindi G, Orlando, FL., Daytona Ashley Penthouse 5


April 18th, 2019 – “It was a nice time there. If you like a nice and decently quiet area to enjoy the beach, then come to this spot. There was plenty of room and the ocean view was nice. Our family would easily come to this location again.”

–Alexander K., Topeka, KS., Surfside 207


April 18th, 2019 – “The view for this condo is second to none. It is so relaxing to wake up, open all of the drapes and take in the ocean view from the living room, dining room and kitchen. The condo itself is neat, clean and has all of the necessities that you need. It is great that it is stocked with beach chairs, towels and some toys for the kids. We are looking forward to our next visit in June!”

–Tara W., Phoenix, MD., Ocean Club at Turtle Mound 202


April 18th, 2019 – “My family and I stayed at this condo and could not have been more pleased. Great layout, beautifully furnished and unbelievable views. Zero complaints — it was perfect for our family (and would have been great for multiple families too). We enjoyed the pool, beach and other condo amenities. The buildings’ location was also very ideal for exploring Daytona Beach.”

— Jeremy P., Orlando, FL., Daytona Ashley Penthouse 5


April 18th, 2019 – “I stay in this condo several times a year and it’s truly become a beautiful escape from the worries of today. The kitchen is newly remodeled with all new appliances and the most beautiful modern touches. The bathrooms are just as nice with everything remodeled in there as well. The furniture is to envy. You will find the kitchen stocked with some basics, a generous supply of linens. If you need it, this condo has it. The kitchen is fully stocked with dishes and cookware. But I don’t like to cook when I’m staring out at a beautiful sunrise from my living room window. I prefer to have my breakfast on the private balcony. There’s an additional bonus of a private laundry area which your door key works to open. In it you can use the beach chairs, umbrellas and boogie boards. This place has most everything you need, even beach towels. So packing is easy… just bring yourself. I have to say life is better at the beach! Also, you can drive N on A1A and find restaurant choices for breakfast in less than a mile. If you keep going 6 miles you’ll be in the heart of Daytona Beach. There’s lots of nightlife that direction. Dinner is best found going onto Dunlawton Avenue (the bridge heading West) But don’t forget to also head S to the lighthouse and the aquatic rescue center. There’s empty beaches that way teaming with wildlife and fish. You can even find some on this beach. The sea turtles nest right in front of the condo! There’s a pier one building over where you can have dinner or fish or just get ice cream. It’s a laid-back place and this is where you go to get away from the hustle and bustle of life. I hope your stay is as good as mine all have been! Also you can park your car in spot 405 down inside the garage. It’s a nice convenience on busy holidays. Happy Vacation Hunting!”

–Cindy R, Chuluota, FL., Daytona White Surf 405


April 18, 2019- “We thoroughly enjoyed the condo from the location, set up & closeness to grocery store & restaurants. We would definitely return and recommend this condo.”

–Edward A., Overland Park, KS., Shorehom by the Sea 54


April 16th, 2019 – “We loved our stay. It was very clean and updated. The beach decor was beautiful too. It was wonderful being right by the ocean. We also enjoyed the pools. We would love to stay again.”

–Amanda M., Sherrard, IL., Sea Coast Gardens II 210


April 16, 2019- “Beautiful unit, clean and well maintained. Pool was gorgeous and a short walk across the street to the beach!”

–Jennifer H., Portsmouth, RI., Oceanwalk 17-503


April 16, 2019- “Beautiful condo with a spectacular beach view”

–Debbie M., Winter Park, FL., Ebb Tide 506


April 15th, 2019 – “Beautiful well kept condo right across the street from the ocean. Quiet , and beautiful sunsets off back patio. I would definitely stay here again.”

–Kem M., Orlando, FL., Oceanwalk 5-503


April 15, 2019- “Beautiful condo, lots of space for 6 of us! Great location!”

–Amy M., Inver Grove Heights, MN., Malibu 803


April 13th, 2019 – “Couldn’t ask for better views and location. This end unit has many windows looking at the Ocean as well as a nice view up the beach. The balcony is spacious as are the bedrooms. Close walking proximity to Flagler Avenue is also a plus. The grounds of this condo complex are also very well maintained.”

–Jay K., Oviedo, FL., Coronado Towers 201


April 13, 2019- “The condo was very clean, spacious, and overall comfortable. Beautiful views of the ocean from balcony, entire living room, and master bedroom.The owner was more than accommodating. Everything you need is already there. Only regret is we couldn’t stay longer. Can’t wait to stay in #201 next year.”

–Nick T., West Leyden, NY., Coronado Towers 201


April 13, 2019- “Very clean, Well decorated, Easy beach access, quite and friendly neighbors. We would definitely stay here again!

–Nancy W., Orlando, FL., Oceanwalk 7-204


April 13th, 2019 – “Our stay was fabulous. The condo was nicely decorated, clean and had everything we needed. The pools and beach were great. Walking the beach every day was truly relaxing and allowed us to unplug! Can’t wait to go back next year! We already booked the dates!”

— Tina S., Waukesha, WI., Sea Coast Gardens II 216


April 13, 2019- “We had a great time at apt 115 Errol by the Sea for our recent stay. My husband and I were visiting New Smyrna with our young daughter and couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Apt 115 was immaculate with everything we could have wanted or needed. The highest praise I can offer was that it was just so EASY to stay there. From booking to arrival we had no problems. The kitchen was fully stocked, and everything from sheets, to bathrooms was clean and comfortable. We had debated about a property on a higher floor or this ground floor unit and I’m so glad we chose this one. The view was great and it was so easy for our little daughter to get up in the morning and head straight out to the beach! Plus the fact that we were able to park right outside the door which made bringing in the luggage significantly easier! Errol by the Sea as a property is so great! It may not look as flash as some of the high rises as you drive down the street but we didn’t see anything as nice in terms of the green space, pools and beach access anywhere else in New Smyrna. Clearly we really enjoyed our stay and we’ve already started talking about when we could come back. I’d highly recommend this place for a great week getaway!!”

–Joisane G., Macon, GA., Errol by the Sea 115 


April 13, 2019- “Great condo in a great location! Steps to the pool and beach.”

–Darren H., Charleston, WV., Ebb Tide 106


April 13, 2019 – The most beautiful surprise in walking onto the balcony and enjoying the great view of the ocean and beach from the living room and the master bedroom. I watched the Sun rise over the ocean morning. The condo was well equipped with everything we needed even a washer and dryer and plenty of linens and towels. Great Ocean Condos is a great place with pools, rec center, and games and a great rental management company to work with. They provided all the information and made everything so easy. I will definitely be back and recommend to anyone!”

– Robert H., Inverness, FL, Oceanwalk 12-404


April 12, 2019- “Loved this condo . It had all the comforts of home and more . Beautifully decorated with new furniture . Kitchen was fully stocked coffee maker, keurig, electric tea pot , crock pot ect… and appliances were new. Unit was very clean with extra linens and even beach towels . The front closet had beach chairs , umbrella, beach cart and cooler . Loved watching the gorgeous sunsets from the balcony at night . Short walk to the beach and the pools and complex had many amenities. Looking forward to coming back”

–Thomas J., Yonkers, NY., Oceanwalk 4-302


April 12, 2019- “This rental was perfect for our family vacation! Everything in this condo in extremely clean, up to date, and well taken care of. The kitchen was stocked with all of the cooking tools we needed. Each room has a television and the beds are very comfortable. The living area was large and great for our whole family to spend time together. This condo is a short walk from the beach and overlooks a beautiful estuary. We will definitely be staying here again!!”

–Katie B., Cibour, France, Oceanwalk 9-604


April 12, 2019- “Beautiful Penthouse, views from Ponce Light House to Canaveral Sea Shore. Lovely Decor, Plenty of space, views from every room. Management very responsive. Huge Spa Tub, Comfortable Beds, and Well Appointed Kitchen.”

–Al C., Orlando, FL., The Wave 801


April 12th, 2019 – “My wife, son and I had a wonderful experience at NSB. It was our first time there and it was a perfect mix of relaxation, things to do and activity. The beach itself is awesome and perfect for long walks. The unit itself was absolutely perfect with great views! The owners definitely take great care of their condo and pay attention to all of the details that make a comfortable and great vacation – from comfortable beds, to quality utensils, to good beach chairs and toys. They are awesome and and super easy to work with, as well as very accessible if you need anything. The facility was also very easy as everything you need is right there – two great pools, a deck area for lounging at the beach, shuffleboard, etc. Also located across the street from one of the better restaurants in the area and a grocery store. Would definitely stay again and hope to soon! Thank you for a wonderful vacation.”

–Richard L., Orlando, FL., Sea Coast Gardens III 201


April 12, 2019- “What a wonderful stay! The condominium was modern, spacious and immaculate! Location is absolutely perfect with a stunning ocean view! Beach walks, relaxing poolside and a plethora of amenities… a superb vacation! Highly recommend!”

–Meera B., Zionsville, IN., The Wave 302


April 12, 2019- “The condo was absolutely gorgeous. It was decorated with very neutral beachy colors and decor. The view from the balcony of the pools and the ocean were very relaxing. The condo was clean and well maintained. We enjoyed walks on the beach and wine on the balcony every night. Our favorite restaurants close by are Flaglers Tavern and Norwoods. We also enjoy visiting Merritt Island Nature Reserve about 30 minutes south on I 95.”

–Suzanne P., Longwood, FL., Sea Coast Gardens II 513


April 12, 2019- “This condo is in a great location! The balcony overlooks the beautiful beach. If you are looking for a quiet place that has a local feel then this is perfect. If you are looking for more of a nightlife and tourist experience, Daytona Beach is a short drive. The condo is near some really great restaurants and the condo property itself is very nice. The condo is well equipped for both short and long stays with a fully equipped kitchen and the beds are super comfy!”

–Rebecca K., Springfield, MO., Castle Reef 413


April 12, 2019- “A very comfortable condo with a great kitchen, living room, bedroom, bathroom, and porch with a view of the ocean. A great place to relax with family and loved ones. Close to great restaurants and night life, but far enough away that you won’t be bothered by any outside distractions. Had a great time relaxing on the beach and by the pool, would recommend for any friends!”

–Matt G., Longwood, FL., Sea Coast Gardens II 317


April 10th, 2019 – “I stayed at this condo on my first vacation with my wife, her mom, her boys, and my mom. It was spacious, newly constructed, and comfortable. The price was quite affordable. We made lasting memories there. The pools are very clean and the beach was a short walk across the street. I also recommend the Garlic restaurant. I proposed to my wife there and the food is amazing. She said yes l! Hope to go back there someday!”

–Adam E., Orlando, FL., Oceanwalk 18-203


April 10, 2019- “Visited New Smyrna beach recently and would highly recommend this condo for a great spot to stay. The condo had been remodeled with an updated kitchen, new furniture, and decorated beautifully. The living room and balcony was our favorite spot as it looked right out over the ocean. From the living room you can hear the waves breaking that created such a relaxing environment. The pool patio was great as it had a completely onblocked view of the ocean and beach. Location is excellent as we were even able to ride our bikes to the main strip and enjoy dinner and the night life. Plenty of Uber’s in the area so that is also another option to go out on the town. Overall great stay and highly recommended!”

–Jason H., Apex, NC., Ocean Club South A204 


April 8th, 2019 – “Great beach great weather good location”

–Joseph T., Penn Yan, NY., Sea Coast Gardens II 208


April 7th, 2019 – “New Smyrna beach at its very best! Beautiful 2 bedroom 2 bath well decorated and great view of the pool and beach Clean and well maintained You won’t be disappointed with your stay at this one!”

–Scott G., Maitland, FL., Hacienda del Sol II 306


April 7, 2019- “Wanted to share with future New Smyrna guests that this is a WONDERFUL condominium perched on the beach overlooking the Atlantic Ocean. The condo is well stocked with supplies both in the kitchen as well as the bathroom and the pantry. The furnishings made us feel like true Floridians and are tasteful and contemporary. It is a high unit so all we could hear at night was the sound of the ocean waves and the seagulls. The owners made us feel right at home and were very helpful with making suggestions about the area and what is available to do. Will DEFINITELY ask for this particular unit the next time we are there and would recommend anyone who is reading this review to do the same!”

–Cat C., Longwood, FL., The Smyrna Beach Club 808A


April 7th, 2019 – “Two of us stayed here for 3 days and simply LOVED IT ! Extremely well maintained, modern, great views, etc. the upper floors provided a silence that was greatly appreciated. easy/quick access to the condo, the grounds and buildings are very clean and well maintained.. would DEFINITELY recommend this unit, and looking forward to visiting again !”

–Bryan B., Orlando., FL., Smyrna Beach Club 808A


April 7, 2019 – I have stayed here a couple of times and was very impressed. New Smyrna beach is a really nice area with a lot to offer. The condo is spacious and still feels like its new. It is part of a gated community and offers private parking on the first level of your building. You can see the ocean from the balcony and the beach is just a block away. If you choose to spend your precious time away from the daily grind at this condo, you won’t be disappointed.”

– Bruce G., Inverness, FL, Oceanwalk 12-404


April 6th, 2018 – “We had a great stay and the onsite staff was helpful.”

— Laurey A., Holland, MI., Sea Coast Gardens III 309


April 5th, 2019 – “This house has amazing views of the river where you can watch the dolphins swim. Plenty of room, first floor has a tackle room with a full bath and a comfortable couch. Second floor has 2 bedrooms, pool table, kitchen, ping pong table, dart board. Third floor has a full kitchen and a master bedroom. There is a TV room on this floor too. The walk to the beach is only 5 minutes. Sunsets are just amazing. Will stay here again.”

–Cynthia S., Orlando, FL., Lavish Retreat on the Lagoon


April 5th, 2018 – “We were pleasantly surprised to find that the unit had different spices, coffee, tea, sugar, etc…..in the pantry. There was extra toilet paper also. I’ve never stayed in a rental with those things Everything was clean. Overall we were happy with our stay!”

–Anne B., Owensboro, KY., Sea Coast Gardens III 215


April 5th, 2019 – “We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Condo had everything we needed down to beach chairs and boogie boards. The common areas and pool were clean and well maintained. I wouldn’t hesitate to stay here again. The large balcony overlooking the ocean was perfect for a relaxing vacation.”

–Kelly S., Grosse Point Woods, MI., Hacienda del Sol II 413


April 5th, 2019 – “We had a wonderful time! Truly is a beautiful beach and perfect spot in New Smyrna!”

–Amy J., Adrian, MI., Sea Coast Gardens II 203


April 5th, 2019 – “Condo is beautiful. Everything you could possibly need in condo. Short walk to beach and pool.”

–Kris D., Harrison Township, MI., Oceanwalk 15-502


April 4th, 2019 – “Always love staying in new Smyrna and this was the perfect condo to spend the weekend in. Close to all restaurants and shopping, family friendly and overall a great location. The condo was clean, cozy and welcoming. Couldn’t have asked for anything more!”

–Aubree R., Orlando, FL., Hacienda del Sol II 306


April 4th, 2019 – “Loved this condo and community my family and I enjoyed every minute Well maintained and inviting, clean. We loved our stay and will come again.”

–Sheila W., Kennesaw, GA., Oceanwalk 14-203


April 4th, 2019 – “It was adequate for 3 adults and a 4 yr old. The unit was very conveniently located near the pools and beach.”

–Linda M., Cicero, NY., Sea Coast Gardens III 111


April 4th, 2019 – “We had a great week! The room was very clean and had everything we needed for the week. Looking forward to next year.”

— Penny S., Pleasant Lake, IN., Oceania Beach Club 405


April 4th, 2019 – “Loved the condo. Appreciated being able to use the beach chairs and toys!”

–Kate K., Wayzata, MN., Oceanwalk 7-501


April 4. 2019- “Surprised my girlfriend with a trip to the beach, she had never seen the ocean. Had a great time! So close to the water and it felt so private. Quiet little town, picked up food from the store and had a relaxing weekend. Room was clean and comfortable, had everything we needed.”

–Amanda W., Moberly, MO., Sea Coast Gardens II 317


April 3rd, 2019 – “Nicely decorated place with everything you need. Complex has nice amenities. We ended up driving to beach. Would stay here again.”

–Kristi M., Senoia, GA. Oceanwalk 5-503


April 2, 2019- “The property is beautiful, it feels like home!! Love all the extra amenities . The pool and the easy walk to the beach is a bonus. Will definitely be back again. A great place to relax and spend time with family.”

–Angie M., Port Dover, ON., Oceanwalk 17-605


April 2, 2019- “We had a wonderful experience staying in this condo for our fall break. The condo has a really nice kitchen that is fully equipped with everything you need to prepare meals. The beds were extremely comfortable and the master bath has a walk-in shower. The condo property was beautiful and well cared for and had a great pool.”

–Mary K., Mt. Sterling, KY., Castle Reef 413


March 31st, 2019 – “We loved our experience and time at this condo. It was beautiful, clean and updated. The complex was very nice and we felt secure. The pools and surrounding areas were great and we were right across street from the ocean. The fitness centers in the Rec buildings were OK but you could get a little workout complete. The residents were all super nice and helpful. We wish we would have stayed longer.”

–Brandon B., Mundelein, IL., Oceanwalk 18-203


March 31st, 2019- “The unit was very clean. Very good owner who cares about their property. I would not rent to more than 4 people in this unit. We had 3 and it was perfect for us. The wave is a low density condo with about 14 units and this makes it nice and private. The unit was nice and clean and well done. The parking garage is tight.”

–Tucker D., Cleveland, OH., The Wave 502


March 31st, 2019 – “Staying at this location was A great decision. It was very family oriented Very cozy. The room was very clean and updated. The grill was great For a nice lunch or dinner. We felt very welcome there. The view from my balcony was priceless. I will be back soon. Apt 506 was awesome.”

–Diana J., Miami, FL., Hacienda del Sol II 506


March 31, 2019- “Can’t beat this unit. Birds eye view of sunrise every morning! Nicely decorated. Kids and wife loved it and didn’t want to leave.”

–David M., Rochester Hills, MI., Sea Coast Gardens II 304 


March 30th, 2019 – “This condo is smart choice. A ground floor unit makes it easy to get in and out (luggage, groceries, beach items,etc), No elevator to wait on. Parking is so close and the beach is only 150 feet from the door. The beach is clean and in a no-drive zone so there is no vehicle interruptions. The pools are clean and fun for the entire family. The sun deck is such a bonus. Chairs at the ready make this spot an afternoon delight. The bed was VERY comfortable. The condo is nicely decorated and affords all the comforts of home. We really had a nice stay and enjoyed this condo.”

–Cindy W., Lebanon, OH., Sea Coast Gardens III 115


March 30th, 2019 – “Beautiful very spacious home for our family of six. Super quiet. Gorgeous view. We enjoyed fishing at the local dock down the road. Lots of great walks. Felt less like a tourist spot. Enjoyed some great restaurants. A little far from the main hub but we didn’t mind. Great waves for kids to ride. We ventured out to Blue Springs Park and Kennedy Space Museum. The pool area was pretty.”

–Rita H., Byron, MI., The Ocean 301


March 30th, 2019, – “This is such a nice place, we very much enjoyed our stay. Everyone connected to the condo was very pleasant and easy to deal with.”

–Robert C., Noblesville, IN., Hacienda del Sol II 516


March 30th, 2019 – “Very clean, well supplied kitchen, attractive furnishings, spectacular view of the ocean from inside of condo as well as on balcony. Laundry facilities on same floor.”

–Barbara W., Traverse City, MI., The Smyrna Beach Club 607A


March 30th, 2019 – “March 30th, 2019 – “It was absolutely perfect. Unit was extremely clean and updated. The beach and pool also perfect. Wouldn’t change a thing.” –Michelle C., Martinsville, IN. “

–Michelle C., Martinsville, IN., Surfside 207


March 30th, 2019 – “Convenient to so many things! Enjoyed a very relaxing week. There was lots of extras, was able to enjoy the boogie boards, tennis rackets, beach chairs and umbrellas already there. Thank you. Thank you for a wonderful stay.”

–Janis M., Bath, MI., Daytona White Surf 405


March 30th, 2018 – “Our 5 nights in New Smyrna beach were just beautiful! The condo was immaculate and extremely comfortable and spacious! It is also very convenient to the pools and just a short walk to the gorgeous beach!! We definitely will be back next year!!!”

–Greg G., Orlando, FL., Oceanwalk 12-206


March 30th, 2019- “We rented the above condo for the last 2 weeks of March 2019. The unit was very thoroughly outfitted, clean, and comfortable. We especially appreciated the multiple televisions and the internet capability. The view of the ocean and the inter-coastal in the back, especially considering the location across the road from the beach, was very good. We would certainly return if it works out in the future. Thanks for an enjoyable stay.”

–Allen B., Shelby Township, MI., Oceanwalk 17-605


March 30th, 2019 – “My husband and I booked this condo last minute for a spring break trip with our two children. When we were originally making plans we found another condo not as close to the beach we were interested in booking. When we inquired about the other condo we asked the owner if they would consider a cheaper price because it was within 48 hours of arrival and their condo still hadn’t been booked. We were quickly denied and turned away. This was a blessing. We ended up booking this first floor condo directly on the beach and it was fantastic! We ended up paying more, but it was totally worth every penny. The owners of this condo have impeccable taste and the furnishings are top quality down to every detail. Everything is furnished for you including coolers to take to the beach and beach towels. We had all the comforts of our own home, but this condo included a great location and obviously much better weather than Ohio! Thank You for a great vacation! We will definitely return!!!”

–Jill L., Bellville, OH., Atlantic Villas 103


March 30th, 2019 – “My husband and I decided it was time to get out of the cold and have a relaxing getaway in New Smyrna! We were impressed with the fully equipped kitchen, we love to cook so that was a plus! I loved being able to have my morning coffee on the balcony with a glimpse of the ocean and the fresh sea air. This unit and complex is beautifully maintained. We really enjoyed our stay, looking forward to coming back next year! Highly recommend this unit!”

–Rebecca J., Albany, NY., Sea Coast Gardens II 208


February 13, 2019- “This condo is a must stay if you’re visiting New Smyrna Beach. Its right on the beach where you get a good view of the beach and the sunrise every morning. The condo has everything you need and the neighborhood feels very safe. Everything you need is in walking distance, fun restaurants and shops. We had such an amazing stay and I’m so glad we picked this spot for our vacation. I saw previous reviews mentioned it smelling musty but the entire condo had been redone with faux wood floors and new countertops. Also, the pool was fantastic in case you get tired of the beach. Thanks for a wonderful stay!!”

–Ryan F., Denver, CO., The Ocean 301


March 30th, 2019 – “Our family really enjoyed it here. It was nice to have space to relax at the end of the day.”

–Justin F., Greenfield, IN., Oceanwalk 15-502


March 30, 2019- “Beautiful ocean view 2 bedroom with great view and everything you could ask for. Would rent again.”

–Kitty L., Woodland, MI., Coronado Towers 201 


March 29th, 2019 – “Very nice accommodations. Would definitely recommend this place to friends and family. Overall very satisfied with our stay!”

–Dan W., Washington, IL., Daytona Sanibel 504


March 29th, 2019 – “Great views from the guest room (partial ocean view) and the master bedroom (estuary above the tree line with not another building in sight). The beach is right across the street. Most days we walked but if we wanted to bring lots of beach equipment, we could drive across the parking lot and park right by the crosswalk. Nice to have two pools with BBQ’s also. Condo was modern and clean and had everything we needed for a family of four. Hope to be back.”

–Gerald M., Omaha, NE., Oceanwalk 5-503


March 28th, 2019 – “Beautiful place to stay with amazing views. Condo very clean and well maintained. Stocked well for beach or pool play for the family. We would highly recommend this condo and we will be back again soon.”

–Tami G., Pinckney, MI., Ebb Tide 106


March 25th, 2019 – “This condo was fantastic. The decor was gorgeous and comfortable. The view was spectacular. The bedding was amazing. So many places to get cozy and read a book at night. I will definitely stay here again!”

–Monty G., Alpharetta, GA., Ebb Tide 703


March 25th, 2019 – “Perfect place for family or friends get together.. Just bring yourselves and luggage.. everything else is there for you.. we loved our stay..”

–Charles B., Wallingford, CT., Oceanside Village E3


March 24th, 2019- “We had a great week.. so enjoyed the renovated condo.. hope we left it as nice as we found it…”

–Kerry P., Longwood, FL., Sea Coast Gardens II 413


March 24, 2019- “We had a great trip down to Colony by the Sea. Beautiful grounds, comfortable and updated condo with nice views of the pool and ocean. We would certainly recommend to anyone looking to get away and relax!”

–Brian K., Charleston, SC., Colony Beach Club 241


March 23rd, 2019- “Very clean, spacious and well decorated. I will highly recommend this property to others. Close to Flagler Ave restaurants too!”

–Scott T., Orlando, FL., Atlantic Villas 303


March 23rd, 2019- “Awesome property, great views. Perfect for our family. We had a problem with the toilet when we arrived but the management for the condo took care of it. We’d come back without hesitation.”

–Lynne M., Lancaster, NY., Malibu 704


March 23rd, 2019- “The place was all we needed for our 3 week stay. Being on the first floor was so convenient for a few reasons. The laundry was right around the corner, the pool was close, and to take our dog out for a walk. We went right out onto the parking lot. The condo had everything and it was very clean. The bed was very comfortable too. We really enjoyed our stay!”

–Nancy M., East Falmouth, MA., Sea Coast Gardens II 115


March 23rd, 2019 – “Well maintained and very nice!”

–Terri P., Knoxville, TN. Castle Reef 413


March 23rd, 2019- “Very happy with the accommodations. Better than expected. Very clean!!”

– Deirdre O., Lithia, FL., Seascape Towers 1123


March 23rd, 2019- “We really enjoyed our stay. The condo was very comfortable and newly renovated. Excellent upgrades throughout. Very clean and organized. One of the best condos we stayed at in a long time. We hope to stay again soon. Thank you.”

–John G., Lake Mary, FL., Sea Coast Gardens III 406


March 23rd, 2019 –“Updated beach condo. Very close to Flagler which is great!! The beds were comfy and the place was clean and well done!”

–Keith B., Altamonte Springs, FL., Ocean Beach Club 502


March 23rd, 2019 – “Beautiful room with a million dollar view and just far enough away from downtown Daytona to have a relaxing time on a less populated beach area! Loved it!”

–Rachel S., Coleman, MI., Daytona Ashley Penthouse 5