Guest Reviews

Search for reviews from a specific complex or unit below.

[wpdreams_ajaxsearchlite]


March 9th, 2019- “We had a great time. The property was very well kept and clean.

–Sheldon D., Fort Pierce, FL., Charm On Cherry Grove


March 8, 2019- “I could not believe how nice of a stay this house is. With 3 king sized bedrooms everyone had room to have privacy when need be. No one had to share a bedroom or bathroom with any other person staying in my group. And with two full size fully equipped kitchens and a grill outside not only was the feasting excellent but every cheif had their own space. All of this made our stay fell like we was at home. The washer and dryer was a life saver as none of us had packed enough clothes. And the hot water on demand was a great touch as far as I was concered. Not once did anyone in our party ever have a cold shower or have to wait for a shower. But none of this is what made this house the best. The very short walk to the beach was one of my favorite things. I started two of my days here walking along the beach front while the sun came up, what a treat. Another nice touch was the bicycles for the beach, I found myself enjoying the morning one day just riding up the beach. And afterwards taking a shower in the outdoor shower. A first for me but it was great to get all the sweat and sand off. The privacy fence that sorround the heated pool, grill and outdoor entertainment area is nice. We all enjoy swiming and talking under the warm Florida sun in our little private backyard. This house really offeres alot and I will be sure to book it every time I come back to Florida.”

–Gina W., Houston, TX., Mermaid’s Playground 


March 3rd, 2019- “Would rent again. Nicely decorated, great to have everything you need in the kitchen. Nice towels etc. And the views of the ocean can’t be beat. Great property!”

–Mary G., Seminole, FL., Hacienda del Sol II 516


March 2nd, 2019- “A piece of paradise was found. Wonderful condo, great location, beautiful pool and fantastic restaurants within a short drive. The condo has everything you need to get started, and was very clean. Ahhhh But the views were truly fantastic, we were fortunate to witness 2 space shuttle take offs, unfortunately the last one was 2:45am the morning we were leaving at 6am. Hope to go through great ocean next year as The units they pick are all great!”

–Curtis M., Akron, NY., Daytona Ashley Penthouse 5


March 2, 2019- “Our condo was of good size, excellent condition, and we easily had 6 stay there without getting in each’s other ways. We loved sitting on the screened porch and the close access to swimming, beach, nature trail. We would highly recommend this condo, location to others.”

–Melanie C., Fayetteville, NY., Oceanwalk 17-503


March 1, 2019- “Very clean and comfortable! Close to everything and not a far walk to the beach.”

–Allan D., Clarkesville, GA., Seaside Hideaway 


February 25th, 2019 – “This condo is situated very close to the beach and has beautiful sweeping views of the Atlantic. New Smyrna Beach is accessible via a short board walk. The condo is a corner unit with views to the east and north. The 3 BR condo is comfortable and we enjoyed the visit.”

–Steve I., Concord, PA., Schooner Point A204


February 25th, 2019- “Great experience! Coming by back again next year!”

–Max G., Albany, NY., The Smyrna Beach Club 607A


February 24, 2019- “Great condo! Love New Smyrna beach area. Pleasant and quiet area.

–Marcia P., Fort Wayne, IN., Sea Coast Gardens III 411


February 23rd, 2019 –“This was our first time staying anywhere on vacation for a month, the condo we had was very nice. Quiet, clean and modernized. Short walk to beach, was nice. Pools were nice. Work out rooms were ok. Complex is very well maintained. People are friendly. We enjoyed ourselves very much.”

–Ron L., Appleton, WI., Oceanwalk 14-306


February 23rd, 2019 –“My family enjoyed a great week at this beautiful condo in February. The unit is new, very clean, has very comfy beds, and supplied with everything you would need to spend a week at the beach. It is located close to the pool and a just a short walk across the street to the beach. This is our second rental with Oceanwalk and we would definitely return to this unit based on its location, cleanliness, and comfort. Thanks again!”

–Brittany H., Wolfeboro, NH., Oceanwalk 17-503


February 23rd, 2019- “Condo was perfect and very clean, I would recommend this to anyone wanting getaway and just relax. Would definitely rent again.”

–John P., Goshen, NY., Surfside 207


February 22nd, 2019- “Location, location, location. Just steps to the beach in a nice quiet area. The house was very clean and came with all of the amenities that our family needed for a perfect beach vacation. Our kids enjoyed the beach toys and boogie boards. The covered back patio is large and offers plenty of seating to enjoy the amazing views of the beach.”

–Daniel M., Pulaski, NY., Beachside Vista


February 21, 2019 – “Enjoyed the complex. Less crowded than summer and limited children. Easy access to all local eateries and grocery stores.”

–Charles M., Winter Haven, FL., Sea Coast Gardens III 208


February 19, 2019 – “Easy access from everything.”

–Kim L., New Castle, PA., Oceanwalk 15-502


February 12th, 2019 – “This place was amazing! Ground floor, perfect ocean views and everything we needed. We can’t wait to come back this summer!”

–Amber C., Anchorage, AK., Sea Coast Gardens III 103


February 9, 2019- “We had an amazing experience at this condo. It is completely renovated and one of the best condos we’ve ever stayed in in Daytona Beach. The beds are so comfy, the furniture is really nice, bathrooms are brand new, kitchen is brand new. We don’t have enough good things to say about this wonderful property! Definitely consider staying here during your time in Daytona.”

–Lauren E., Charlotte, NC., Daytona White Surf 405


February 9, 2019- “House was perfect for our purpose. A place to rest our heads in the evening. 2 great bedrooms and the kitchen was perfect. The garage was full of activities for us to do, but enough space for a workout if it was raining in the am. The view off the back deck was phenomenal. The location was perfect as we had to travel a lot of Daytona and New Smyrna and all was close by. Thank-you”

–Danielle C., Laconia, NH., Paradise 


February 27th, 2019- “We very much enjoyed our 10 days at Wilber by the sea. The home was very clean & comfortable. We watched fish jumping & even some dolphins from our deck many mornings & evenings. There are several fun tiki-type restaurant/bars near by. Close to the ocean (we prefer intercoastal so it was perfect) 2 nice bikes with sidewalks starting a block away to ride forever. Wooded areas nearby to hike & explore, beautiful light house museum down the road. Fun miniature golf not far away. Big outlet mall, Disney world & airport within an hour. New Smyrna Beach has lots to do within 30 minutes. Good WiFi & Netflix on the tvs. Generous towels & toiletries. Couldn’t ask for more! We even had perfect weather! Thanks!! We hope to return”

–Jennifer S., Watford City, ND., Paradise on Peninsula


February 1, 2019- “Had a great time. Thank you!!”

–Anna B., Lake Worth, FL., Sea Coast Gardens II 203


January 25th, 2019 – “This is a beautiful condo with amazing ocean views! The place was nicely decorated and very clean. We loved it!!!”

–Megan G., Los Angeles, CA., Sea Coast Gardens III 103


January 23, 2019- “We really enjoyed our stay at this condo. All the comforts of home and just steps to the beach. The condo is stocked with everything you would need. Extra amenities offered include pools, hot tubs, exercise rooms, tennis courts, bocci ball, basketball, shuffleboard, and a nature walk. We highly recommend this beautiful condo. Every attention to detail allowed for a relaxing, stress-free and fun getaway. We look forward to returning real soon.”

–Noreen K., Port Orange, FL., Oceanwalk 19-204


January 23rd, 2019- “It’s a very nice home to stay at.”

–Carla D., Sebring, FL. Charm On Cherry Grove


February 20th, 2019 –“Beautifully furnished and the ocean views were unbelievable, you can’t get any closer to the beach being on the ground floor. Only thing separating us from the sand was a nicely manicured lawn. We enjoyed stilling on our private porch watching the waves roll in. The owner thought of every little essential to make our stay memorable. Definitely excited to come back.”

–Julie W., Winter Park, FL., Sea Coast Gardens III 103


January 16th, 2019 – “Condo was well equipped and comfortable. Beautiful sunset views from balcony.”

–Linda S., Ellington, CT., Oceanwalk 9-404


January 13th, 2019- “4th year at Seacoast gardens. Love New Smyrna. Lots to see and do. Wish it would be warmer in January.”

–Carolyn H., New Carlisle, IN., Sea Coast Gardens 105


January 12, 2019- “We loved our stay at this condo! It was clean, beautifully decorated, and well equipped with everything we needed. I think our favorite thing about it was we were on the ground floor looking at the ocean which was ‘just right there!’ We took walks along the beach to the town of New Smyrna Beach, had lunch, and walked back along the beach. There are lots of things to do in the area…kayaking, biking, fishing, boat tours, we did it all, and it was always nice to come back to a condo that was so comfortable. I would recommend this to anyone who asked me.”

–Peter G., Jehrico, VT., Sea Coast Gardens III 103


January 5, 2018- “This place is awesome!! We had a family of four and it was perfect for us. GREAT location, beautiful condo unit, plenty of property amenities and the beach is absolutely beautiful in NSB! We definitely plan to return in the future.”

–John H., Exton, PA. Sea Coast Gardens II 402 


January 5, 2019- “We loved the condo, it was very roomy and had everything we needed for a great vacation! The location and amenities were excellent with a close proximity to the beach, restaurants and shopping. New Smyrna Beach was fun too and we would come back. The property is very well managed also.” –Nancy G., Beacon, NY., Oceanwalk 4-302 


January 5, 2019- “The view from the balcony is awesome. The complex is well maintained and it has a friendly atmosphere.”

–Jackie G., New Lenox, IL., Sea Coast Gardens III 504


December 30, 2018- “Great place great location”

–Kelly S., Garland, NE., Ponce de Leon Towers 401


December 30, 2018 – “The condo fit our family’s needs perfectly”

–Carol M., House Springs, MO., Oceanwalk 7-204


December 29th, 2018- “Traveled down for 5 days on the beach and to go to Citrus Bowl. What a wonderful surprise when we stepped into the unit, everything was more than we expected. I had to call the office because I couldn’t find the key at first but they directed me in the right direction.???
Nice weather, nice people at the Units and a wonderful relaxing time, plus we won the Citrus Bowl, go Cats!”

–Wendell C., Manchester, KY., Oceanwalk 4-302


December 29th, 2018- “Overall, the property was very nice and functional.”

–Dave B., Burlington, ON., Sea Coast Gardens III 514


December 29th, 2018- “We left one day early due to impending snow storms in Canada that were going to arrive the day we would have arrived home. Overall, the Unit was excellent. Good kitchen with lots of dishes, and most utensils. Dining & Living spaces very nice. Bedrooms and bathrooms also pretty good. No real complaints. We want to thank GreatOceanCondos.com for a very enjoyable stay.”

— Dave B., Burlington, ON., Sea Coast Gardens 514


December 29th, 2018- “This property was very spacious and very clean. The views are spectacular!
The owners have everything you need in the unit, including coffee maker, hand mixer, blender, Pyrex casserole dishes, Wine Bottle opener, ironing board/iron, blow dryer, etc. The sunrises were nothing short of amazing! Loved watching for the dolphins feeding in the morning. We enjoyed the walks on the beach, and sipping wine and working on puzzles with a spectacular view on the colder days. We left a couple puzzles behind for the next guests to enjoy. It was a wonderful and relaxing Christmas vacation.”

–Joyce B., Boca Raton, FL., Daytona Ashley Penthouse 5


December 29th, 2018- “This house is so cute and everything we needed! Beautifully updated and located in a great area! Close to the beach and Flagler Ave shopping and restaurants.. Couldn’t ask for more! We will definitely be back.”

–Heidi F., Islamorada, FL., Sandy Toes


December 28th, 2018- “Exactly what we were looking for on the beach. The only thing we couldn’t locate was a tire pump for the bikes (we bought one and left it there). Everything inside works although I needed to reboot the WiFi to get it working (the entire complex is undergoing an upgrade with the TV and WiFi connections).”

–David L., Austin, TX., Sea Coast Gardens III 203


December 27th, 2018- “Absolutely loved this condo! The view was beyond perfect with it being so close to the ocean. All night we had the windows cracked and we could just hear the ocean and it was perfect. Then to top it off the beach was pretty much empty so everyday we had the beach to ourselves. Only downfall is the outdoor pool was beyond cold… coming from Michigan that says a lot as we were swimming in the ocean which was warmer than the pool. Other than that the condo was gorgeous inside and will certainly come again!”

–Thomas L., Howell, MI., Sandcastle 803


December 27th, 2018- “It’s great to be able to see the ocean from the condo and the location is perfect.

–Wendy V., Maitland, FL., Sea Coast Gardens 502


December 27, 2018- “We absolutely loved staying here at this beach front gem! First of all, I love that it’s a ground floor end unit. It’s so easy to go in and out, with a private parking space right in front of the unit. It’s nice not to hassle with going up and down stairs or elevators. The best part is that it is a south facing end unit, with extra windows overlooking the ocean for miles and miles. I can enjoy these views from the comfort of the living room, dining space and kitchen or sit on the patio and soak up the sun. Also, you get more sunlight in the unit because it’s south facing, which is so wonderful because I hate darker spaces with little light and few windows. I came to Florida for sunshine to get out of the gray dreary skies and this place is perfect for that!”

–Jacqueline S., Boston, MA., Sea Coast Gardens III 101


December 27, 2018- “Had an absolute amazing time at the condo. The condo had an amazing beach view and was just steps from the ocean and pool. The apartment was so homey and comfortable, everything was so clean and organized that it felt like home. Would highly recommend to anyone looking at a place in New Smyrna.”

–Andrew E., Salem, OR., Ocean Club South A204


December 26th, 2018- “Fantastic property. Beautiful views of the ocean. Has everything you need and more. Highly recommended!”

–Kyle B., Los Angeles, CA., Ocean Club at Turtle Mound 101


December 25th, 2018- “Everything was nicely kept and very clean. Very short walk to the beach. Would stay here again!”

— Elizabeth F., Miami, FL., Oceanwalk 13-404


December 24, 2018- “This condo was amazing. The bottom floor was very convenient and the view was amazing. The property is well equipped and the Great Ocean team was very helpful. We are looking forward to our next stay!”

–Gary T., Winter Park, FL., Ebb Tide 102


December 22nd, 2018- “What a wonderful stay! Great communication for a flawless check in. Plenty of towels and beach play supplies for my entire family. Having a garage to park in was a great perk also. Sunrise views from the patio were amazing, even saw dolphins swim by one day. This was our first trip to New Smyrna and we hope to come again and stay real soon! Thank you for everything!!!”

–Richard C., Phoenix, AZ., Malibu 602


December 22, 2018- “Just wanted to let you know what a wonderful time we had, the condo was absolutely beautiful. We have every intention to book this room again the same time next year. Thank you again for everything!”

–Angie C., Watertown, MN., Oceanwalk 9-604 


December 21, 2018- “This property was very spacious and very clean. The views are spectacular! The owners have everything you need in the unit, including coffee maker, hand mixer, blender, Pyrex casserole dishes, Wine Bottle opener, ironing board/iron, blow dryer, etc. The sunrises were nothing short of amazing! Loved watching for the dolphins feeding in the morning. We enjoyed the walks on the beach, and sipping wine and working on puzzles with a spectacular view on the colder days. We left a couple puzzles behind for the next guests to enjoy. It was a wonderful and relaxing Christmas vacation.”

–Joyce B., Boca Raton, FL., Daytona Ashley Penthouse 5


December 17, 2018- “Was looking for a beach condo to rent during my vacation from AZ and my friend suggested this one. Great layout and felt very cozy from the minute we arrived. Beach was great as it is on the non-driving part of the beach, so it was a lot less busy than the public side. The location was a quick drive to dinner or stores when we wanted to cook. We loved having a washer and dryer in the unit, so we always had fresh towels as we spent a lot of time in the pool when not on the beach. We will rent this condo again on our yearly Florida beach trip!”

–Steven L., Anchorage, AL.


December 13, 2018- “We were looking for a place right on the beach and happened upon this town home and studio! What an awesome and big place. Plenty of room for our large family; the foosball table was a hit and we loved the balcony on the second floor facing the water. Would definitely book this place again!”

–Susana H., Winter Park, FL., Coastal Waters 400B


December 8, 2018- “Really enjoyed our stay in this well maintained, cozy-but-roomy vacation rental. The view from the sun deck was beautiful. We especially liked the ease of checking in and out. Highly recommend eating at The Garlic nearby.”

–Gary G., Ooltewah., TN. Turtlemound Treasure


December 6, 2018- “Had the most FABULOUS weekend in this beautiful ocean front condo!! The kitchen was gorgeous and updated! Amazing views throughout the condo and loved that it was on the no drive portion of the beach! The morning sunrise was great, we will definitely be back!”

–Nathan P., Apopka, FL., Ocean Club South A204


Decemeber 3, 2018- “Errol By The Sea is the best property on NSB, hands down! The lay out is beautiful with spectacular courtyard as well as ocean views. You can get sun all day without the buildings shadowing the pool areas. Unit 401 has been beautifully updated. The views are breathtaking from the kitchen, dining, and living room areas. The owner was extremely cooperative in making our stay as comfortable as possible. They even bought a new crock pot for the unit since we simply asked if one was available in the unit. There is a church, restaurants and grocery stores as well as pharmacy chains within blocks are a few minutes drive. The whole staff is amazing….but I was extremely lucky enough to have Maggie assist with all reservations. She was a pure joy to work with!”

–Philip B., Utica, KY., Errol by the Sea 401


November 30, 2018- “Place was beautiful and we enjoyed our stay immensely. The condo was furnished with elegant custom furniture and the view was amazing! I would argue one of the best beachfront condo views on the East coast of Florida. Having Smyrna Dunes Park so close is a big plus. We enjoyed watching the surfers from the balcony. And there were bottlenose dolphins everywhere! The Minorca complex has a lot going for it too. Easy beach access, Security, an amazing heated saltwater pool, and a health spa. Highly recommended.”

–Wayne W., Homer, AK., Inlet at Minorca 1502


November 30, 2018- “We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The house was user friendly and conveniently located.”

–Gayle W., Warren, ME., Paradise on Peninsula


November 25, 2018 “We had a wonderful Thanksgiving week at this great condo. The view was amazing! We felt like we were right at the edge of the ocean because the tides were higher than usual. The kitchen had all the necessities for our family Thanksgiving dinner. The bedrooms were spacious and comfortable. The owners have put a lot of effort in all the decor. We were a family of 5 adults and a baby and had plenty of room. The only negative was the manager who was a little odd and gave us a lecture about the realty company that rents this apartment. He also was not happy that he had to give us a key fob for the parking lot gate. We would have liked to have 2 key fobs but we dealt with the one. He also never offered the key cards. We found out about them when we read the information in the condo and it was too late on Saturday to get them. Had to wait till Monday. My suggestion is that the owners have a conversation with the manager about his manners with the renters. I give the condo 5 stars for which it deserves. Thank you for sharing your lovely home away from home!”

–Bernice K., Winter Park, FL


November 24, 2018- “We had a great thanksgiving week at the beach with our daughters and their families . A mile from Flagler and lots of places to walk! Great porch and easy access to morning bagels and groceries! Thanks for a fun week. Clean and fast service when we had a question!”

— Nancy V., Dayton, OH., Beachside Vista


November 15, 2018- “The condo was great. A lot of nice space. Beds and pillows were very comfortable. Beach was across the street with a nice signaled crosswalk.”

–Kristin M., Austin, TX., OW 18-602 


November 12, 2018 “Very clean and updated condo in a great community. Couldn’t ask for a better location, right on the beach and close to shops and dining. I loved to sit out on the balcony and enjoy my morning coffee while taking in the ocean views. I will definitely be back to stay here!”

–Casey M., Anchorage, AL., Ocean Club South A204


November 12, 2018 “Absolutely loved staying at this beautiful, direct ocean view condo! The views were incredible and it was much closer to the water than I thought!”

–David P., Orlando, FL., Ocean Club South A204


November 9, 2018- “The pictures don’t do this place justice. We felt so relaxed during our time in New Smyrna because it felt like we were home. The beach is so close, it might as well say “ocean front”. The heated pool was great for night swimming. Having access to a grill, bikes, beach wagon to haul the provided beach chairs was a huge plus. I highly recommend staying at this property.”

–Greg H., Queen Anne, MD., Mermaid’s Playground 


November 8, 2018- “We were visiting New Smyrna Beach for my best friend’s wedding. I chose this unit because it would sleep up to 10 in 3 bedrooms, a pull out couch, and a futon. It fit the bill perfectly because we ended up only needing room for 6. Everything was clean and comfortable. The pictures of the deck do not do it justice. The view of the beach from the deck is small, but the breezes were lovely. Chairs for the beach were provided as well as a few toys for kids. All of the beds are very comfortable as are the sofas. The beach is literally just steps away and the taco and ice cream shop is just across the street. It was very quiet on the beach, not very exciting if you are looking for a crowded beach. I have never seen sand so soft. Do be careful the no-see-ums do bite. I hope to visit again when there is less already scheduled. It’s close to NASA and Cape Canaveral. There’s a great nature preserve just a few miles south.”

–Kelley P., Peoria, IL., Coastal Waters 400B


November 6, 2018- “I stayed here with my bridesmaids for my wedding week. The house is beautiful! Terry was there when we arrived, they had just gotten a delivery of BRAND NEW patio furniture. Terry was very nice and showed us around, the house is so big we might’ve gotten lost without him! Lakasa House was stocked with everything we needed for all the things we wanted to do. Boogie board on the beach? Check. Cook a feast? Easy. We had great weather and took full advantage of the giant balconies and the beach, but we saw that they were stocked with enough games, books, and entertainment for more than a few rainy days. The morning of my wedding, we were never in each others’ way. The 5 bathrooms made getting ready a breeze! And to have my coffee with that view the morning of, that was awesome. Overall we would absolutely stay here again. Great Ocean Condos was wonderful to work with and the entire staff was helpful and nice. 5 stars without question!”

–Kerry H., New Smyrna Beach, FL., LaKaSa House on Hill Street


October 26, 2018- “This is a beautiful property! We had 6 adults who all agree that the beds were very comfortable and we each had our own bath. It was very clean with plenty of towels and the kitchen has just about everything you need. There is a cabinet in the common area full of books for your reading pleasure! From coffee in the morning to naps in the afternoon to cocktails in the evening, the big porch was our favorite spot!”

–Jennifer C., Silver Spring, MD., Beachside Vista


October 29, 2018- “Great place in a great location highly recommended”

–John H., Berkley, MA., Oceania Beach Club 405


October 28, 2018- “Great condo for R&R. Updated and well appointed. Close location to elevator and parking.”

–Sherry S., Saint Simons Island, GA


October 25, 2018- “Now that we’re home, I just want to write and say what a great time we had in Atlantic Villas #301 last week. The condo was exactly as pictured online, perfect in every way. Thanks for the quick responses to any questions we had. We hopefully will be back, and would recommend our unit and your team to friends and family.”

–Marybeth K., East Haven, CT., Atlantic Villas 301


October 21, 2018- “Overall I was very pleased with the condo. All of my family also enjoyed their stay.”

–Kathy, B., Cleveland, OH., OceanWalk 18-602


October 17, 2018- “We stayed in this condo and it is Steps from the ocean. Nice 2 bedroom unit well furnished with all you need for a week at the beach. It has an awesome NO DRIVE BEACH. Great for the kids. Will definitely stay again.”

–Mike B., Quebec, CA., Sea Coast Gardens 203


October 13, 2018- “The condo is beautifully decorated and the view from the balcony is amazing. It’s very easy to get to the beach. Highly recommend staying here.”

–Kelly S., Orlando, FL., Oceanwalk 18-406


October 13, 2018- “Picture Perfect Condo. Completely Renovated, Exceptionally Clean, and Tastefully Decorated. This condo was perfect. Everything was pristine upon arrival. It was beautifully decorated and well stocked with linens. The kitchen had every item we could think of and more. The beachfront location can’t be beat! The property boasts two amazing pools with a beachfront deck for relaxing. This property is so convenient to all New Smyrna Beach has to offer! I look forward to returning to this property for future vacations. Beyond the perfect vacation condo, Great Ocean Condos was a fantastic vacation rental management company to work with. They provided all the information and made everything so easy. I will definitely be back and recommend to anyone!”

–Lori R., Orlando, FL., Sea Coast Gardens III 412


October 13, 2018- “This roomy condo is only a block from the private entrance to a beautiful beach. Ocean Walk has many, many amenities and activities, two pools, movie center, tennis court,two gyms etc . During our short stayed we met very friendly people in this complex. The condo was clean, well stocked with everything we needed during our stayed and beautifully decorated. It was cool, comfortable and we enjoyed amazing sunsets from the enclosed deck. Short drive to the center of town were we enjoyed many restaurants. Highly recommended. Our children also had a blast. Great Ocean Condos was a great rental agency and easy to work with.”

–Aleida S., Knoxville, TN., Oceanwalk 6-506


October 10, 2018- “The property was well maintained. Our unit was new. The decor was beachy and the furniture was comfortable. It felt very much like home. The clubhouse and pool facilities were top notch and you were just across the street from the beach. The unit has a screened in porch with a lovely wooded view….very peaceful and relaxing. We will definitely go back!!!”

–Debbie G., Charleston, NC., Oceanwalk 17-503


October 9, 2018- “Nicely kept facility with manager on site. Walking distance to Flagler Ave was a great deal for the price.”

–Jim T., Port Orchard, WA., Coronado Del Mar 21


October 9, 2018- “The property was perfect for our 7 people. Adults had bedrooms and grandkids slept on the pull out couches, which was great since they stayed up late. Easy access to beach and the pool was fun. We barbecued with some visiting relatives out by the pool and had a great reunion. They didn’t stay overnight. We found a great Italian Restaurant a few miles down the road “Touch of Italy”. Very welcoming and great food.”

–Grant G., Parker, CO., Coastal Waters 400B


September 14, 2018- “The condo is simple, comfy, clean, & it was perfect for us! We would start our every morning just by rising the blinds …as the view from every window is breathtaking. Being a condo on the end…it was like “surround site”. We could watch the Sunrise on beach from bedroom balcony (which I could watch from the bed) or sit with coffee off the living room balcony, But WAIT…There’s more…we could watch the sunset every evening off the spare bedroom balcony, which overlooks the little chain of rivers. (I will bring my kayak next time fore sure!)”

–Deidre W., Dunnellon, FL., Malibu 704


October 6, 2018- “This condo is absolutely wonderful! It is very spacious, clean, and decorated beautifully. They have thought of everything you need and much more right there for you during your stay. Our kids loved the games and beach items available for them to use! Kitchen was gorgeous and offered all the things you need to prepare meals. We loved the back porch and furniture on it to relax. Very easy access to the pool and hot tub (we had it pretty much to ourselves the entire week)!”

–Sara C., Robards, KY., Atlantic Villas 103


October 4,2018- “Right on the beach, a very nice home with plenty of room for large parties and kids. The kids loved the boogie boards and other beach toys. Very accommodating with early check in so we get the kids down for naps. I recommend this property and owner. Thanks!!”

 

–Doug D., Naperville, IL


October 1, 2018- “I absolutely love this condo and it’s location. It’s proximity to the beach was perfect and I love how close it is to Orlando’s top attractions including Walt Disney World and Universal Studios. I would absolutely stay there again. The condo was perfectly kept, clean, and organized.”

–Nicole A., Phoenix, AZ., Oceanwalk 4-302


September 30, 2018- “Very comfortable condo; clean, open, bright, and cheerful. View of the beach was fantastic; high enough up (8th floor) to not hear any noise, other than the waves on the beach. Kitchen stocked with more than ample cookware and dishware. Plenty of bedding, linen, and towels. Great place for a low stress vacation experience. Great neighbors and staff. Would absolutely rent again.”

 

–Ashley H., Oviedo, FL., Ponce De Leon Towers 803


September 26, 2018 “1st time visiting NSB and was so happy with the condo. Beds and sheets were comfortable….. furniture comfy and kitchen was beautiful. Bathrooms very nice too. The location and view are priceless. Our only bumps were a lack of wash clothes and it took longer than it should to get them. Keeping the condo air at 74 was hard as it was sooo humid. We had to run the box fans at night to sleep comfortably. We appreciated those! Great beach chairs too!!!”

 

–Janet D., New Haven, IN., Oceania Beach Club 405


September 21, 2018- “What more can you ask for? The Intracoastal Waterway is directly situated on one side of this property and the Atlantic Ocean is mere steps away on the other. One can literally wake up to dolphins and manatees playing in the water outside of this Unit’s windows, walk across the street to enjoy an afternoon of sand between their toes, and kick up for the evening with a front row seat to a Florida sunset radiating throughout the premises. Having stayed in this Unit multiple times now, it truly feels more like a home, than a rental condo, with all of its amenities, multiple levels, attached garage, and surrounding neighborhood feel. The vision, and care, of the owners in what they’ve provided, and put together, for their guests is truly evident and I’m excited for the things they’re still looking to do. It should also be noted that the property is situated in a quiet community that offers a large, well-maintained pool area, clubhouse, boat slips, and kayak launches, and sits adjacent to a portion of Mary McLeod Bethune Beach Park, which features basketball, volleyball, and tennis courts, picnic tables, charcoal grills, playground equipment for the kids, and a wonderful boardwalk along the Indian River Lagoon. That being said, NSB also offers some great local restaurants and it’s only a short drive back into town to find many of them. Suggestions? Blackbeard’s Inn, or JB’s Fish Camp, for some fresh, blackened Mahi Mahi. The Breakers, or Lost Lagoon Wings & Grill, for a juicy cheeseburger. The NSB Sea Shack for some wood-fired pizza. McKenna’s Place, or Flagler Tavern, for a little bit of everything. Overall, it’s a property, a location, and an experience I would highly recommend.”

–Joseph K., Yonkers, NY., Cedar Island Club E204


September 15, 2018- “My husband and I truly enjoyed our stay at this great Ocean Walk condo. The unit is very spacious and comfortable-it almost felt like home. We made use of the kitchen for breakfast and had some drinks on the ocean view patio. Just off the beaten path but only a short car ride to restaurants and Flagler Ave. The whole complex is pretty quiet and low key. I would definitely stay again and recommend to any one looking for a relaxing stay at the beach away from the crowds on the northern part of NSB.”

–Kristyn M., New York, NY., Oceanwalk 18-506


September 15, 2018- “Beautiful place to stay for our family vacation. It was clean, huge, great views of the ocean and close to Flagler Ave with all the shops/restaurants. Highly recommend!”

–Amy M., Joplin, MO., Atlantic Villas 301


September 12, 2018- “Beautiful house on the water! Has all the amenities for a fantastic and fun family stay or even a romantic weekend. The home furnishings are beautiful, home is impeccable and inviting! Pool table, ping-pong table, boogie boards, bikes, grill, fishing from the dock and a place for the boat just equals FUN! Two full kitchens – parents upstairs and kids can have downstairs. The first floor has a private office if you do have to check in. Wi-fi works great. The area has wonderful restaurants and the beach is a block away. Downtown is really quaint! The sunset from the balconies in the evening is breathtaking and sit out there in the morning with coffee and watch the sunrise and dolphins swim by! Truly relaxing and fun in a gorgeous setting!!!”

–Christine B., Tampa, FL., Lavish Retreat on the Lagoon 


September 9th, 2018 – “It was incredible, peaceful, beautiful and perfect weather!!!!! It was much needed! Now I want to buy there! It had everything we needed to accommodate us at the beach!”

 

–Jennifer D., Clermont, FL., Shorehom by the Sea


September 9, 2018- “Our travel group that rented this wonderful condo was so pleased when we walked in and felt we made a perfect choice. We literally moved in for the week and enjoyed the beach, pool and Flagler Avenue. They had everything there we needed. Will book again for sure.”

–Denise L., Strongsville, OH., Atlantic Villas 203


September 9, 2018 – “This is a great place to stay. The room was great the property is very secure and having the parking spot that close to the elevators was great!”

–Chris B., Corryton, TN., Inlet at Minorca 1007 


September 8th, 2018 – “This condo is fantastic and they were incredibly accommodating when I had to extend my stay. You can hear the sound of the ocean from the porch, and see it from the living room, dining room and kitchen. It’s also just a mile from Canaveral National Seashore. I will be staying here again when I visit New Smyrna!”

 

–Claudette S., Asheville, NC., Ocean Club at Turtle Mound 207


September 7, 2018- “Jennifers NSB condo was beyond terrific! The minute we walked in all cares melted away. We had, out-of-town family, who so appreciated all of the amenities. Everything is provided, (great kitchen). The views of the ocean are just beautiful. An 85 yr. old great grandmother could watch her 2 yr. old great granddaughter play in the pool, from the shaded balcony. Shoreham #45 is the kind of place people look for when they think of vacationing in Florida!”

–Sharon W., Lake Mary, FL., Shorehom by the Sea 45


September 1, 2018- “We visited New Smyrna for a family beach vacation. Our party consisted of 6 adults, 2 toddlers and a baby. The accommodations did not disappoint. The condo was super clean and well appointed. We cooked several meals and had plenty prep and dining space. The water view was gorgeous. The complex is very well maintained. The condo is very nicely decorated, spacious and comfortable. It was a 5 minute walk to the beach or pool. I had concerns over having to cross the road with young children but it was not a problem at all. We very much enjoyed ourselves.”

 

–Christine B., Tarpon Springs, FL


August 31, 2018- “This place has it all. Just bring your clothes and food, that’s all you need. We enjoyed the beach big time and the location is prime. They really thought of everything you need and checking is a breeze. They called me to request more information and send checking details, please answer don’t do like me that I called on my way there. It was awesome for us and the balcony works great for your morning coffee. If you like NSB this is the place to stay.”

–Cristian O., Longwood, FL., Oceania Beach Club 102


August 28, 2018 – “This condo was a really nice place to stay! It was well-maintained, clean, and comfortable. My favorite part was how close it was to the beach. The back balcony faced the sunset every night which was really nice. The complex also had nice pools and a tennis court too. I also enjoyed the short distance to Flagler Ave which had great night life. Definitely would stay again!”

 

–Kayla B., Austin, TX., Oceanwalk 4-302


August 24, 2018- “Fantastic room with awesome views. Love New Smyrna. Great time of year to go. Basically had the ocean and pool to ourselves, no wait at restaurants, and the weather held out for the most part. Great time.”

–Jeff S., Atlanta, GA., Shorehom by the Sea 54


August 11, 2018 – “HAD A WONDERFUL TIME WITH MY FAMILY. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND. SHIRT WALK TO THE BEACH . A++++++ “

–Denis H., Longwood, FL., Oceanwalk 4-302


August 18, 2018- “Our family enjoyed the much needed time off and away. No better place to do this than New Smyrna Beach. Love the location and the property! We will be back.”

–Sandi J., Indianaplois, IN., Malibu 803


August 17, 2018- “Stunning! All the windows for beach views from the unit just make this so peaceful. The unit is luxurious, comfortable, clean and spacious.”

–Cynthia K., Orlando, FL., The Wave 801


August 16, 2018- “Great place to stay with beach access right across the street. We really enjoyed our stay here.”

–Deren K., Tampa, FL., The Sunshine House 


August 6, 2018- “Clean, well stocked, right on the beach. Everything our family of 4 needed for a fun beach vacation. Would definitely go again!”

–Marco R., Brandon, FL., Sea Coast Gardens II 203


August 6, 2018- “This beach is amazing! The sunsets and sunrises from the crow’s nest at the top of the house are spectacular. The location is perfect if you want a beach with big waves, abundant wildlife, and few people. We saw manatees at Mary Bethune State Park on the bay side, armadillos in the Canaveral National Seashore, bunnies, sea birds, and lots of reptiles around the area too. The house was exactly what our family needed to unwind and enjoy each other. We will come back here for sure!!!”

–Aimee T., Nashville, TN., Turtlemound Treasure